Ratings based on 2,083 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Umuarama - Parana

HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO.ACOMODA BEM FAMILIAS.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Localizacao, tamanho do quarto, limpeza.
Location: Bem localizado, proximo a bons restaurantes, farmacia.
Escolhi me hospedar no Courtyard da 3 rd Avenue, pela localizacao - fora do barulho e movimento da broadway/times square, mas que fosse possivel chegar ate la caminhando. O hotel correspondeu perfeitamente esta expectativa. Outro fator determinante na escolha foi o fato do hotel acomodar dois adultos e 3 criancas de forma muito confortavel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good location and value

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Hotel staff was accommodating. Although we could not get an early check-in, they let us store our bags. Hotel is close to a subway stop and walking distance to several dining places. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice Hotel. Clean and modern

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Large clean room with enough room for 5 people. Free wi-fi worked well with restaurants and stores nearby for late night snacks. Only dislike way the loud toilets and showers in the mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Great hotel & location, great rooms for 5 guests!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We stayed there 4 days, two adults and three kids, not so easy to find room with 2 queen plus sofa in this location. Great room, very wide and clean. Friendly and helpful staff! Location is very good with many restaurants and great coffee around, close to 5th Ave, metro station by the hotel, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Got to Love the Location!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Got room with shower stall equipped for disabled. Water would spray out under the shower curtains and get half of the bathroom floor wet.
Location: Shopping, Top of the Rock, Radio City, Tonight Show, Restaurants.
The hotel is comfortable and in a very convenient location. You are within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, Top of the Rock, Radio City, etc. For places that are a little farther away, the subway is just 30 feet from the hotel entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Good location , comfortable room

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location, room size and ability to accommodate my family of five.
Location: Close to St Patrick's/Rockefeller Center. Can walk to Central park Zoo. Times Square is a bit farther away.
We were looking for a hotel that would accommodate 5 people and found this one. I was not sure what to expect but the rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was very good and convenient to walk to central park and all the good shops. There is a subway station within a few feet of the lobby. The staff were very helpful and polite. would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Quality hotel great location in NYC.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Our family of five stayed for four nights here and it couldn't have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Richard Bishop, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location for visiting on foot

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel was in an ideal location to visit Times Square and other sites situated around the midtown area. The facilities were excellent and the staff were helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Richard Bishop, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and found the location of our hotel to be convenient. We hope you do stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Påsken 2015

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hyggelig, hjelpsom personale. Bra renhold. Nye håndklær hver dag. 5 stk på familierom gikk helt fint. Fikk ekstra madrass til sovesofa. Litt bråk når utrykningskjøretøy passerte. Fin spasertur til Central Park og Fifth Avenue. Ca 15-20 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Buckinghamshire - England

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Easy access to the main tourist areas
Cons: Better glazing to keep the traffic noise down.
Location: Walking distance to many of the tourist sites and very close to the subway.
Stayed in a 'Queens' room overlooking 3rd Avenue on the 17th floor as a family of 5. The room was functional and adequate as we were out so much of the time. There was some traffic noise but this is New York and ear plugs were provided but we all seemed to sleep ok without them. Breakfast at the hotel was good and cost around $65 including coffee and soft drinks for the children. Good access to computers, printers etc. Good facility to look after bags if having a late flight home. Hotel was in a reasonable walk of Times Square, Central Park, Rockerfeller Centre etc. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Richard Bishop, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate the time it took to share your experience with other potential guests. Thank you more importantly for being a guest at our hotel.