Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Convenient hotel for LaGuardia

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Everything went as expected--no unpleasant experiences. Would certainly stay there again if travel plans necessitated an overnight stop near airport for early flight out of LaGuardia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard New York LaGuardia Airport. It pleases us greatly to hear that we met your expectations and that you would stay with us again in the future. We greatly appreciate the time you have taken to share your comments and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I love it

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Its a great place to stay. Feels like a home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sebastian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SHIHOfrom 日本

翌日の早朝便には大変快適でしたが

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
フロントのアジア系の方はとっても親切でした。翌日の日本へ帰る便が早朝だったので最後の日に 一泊したのですが、マンハッタンのミッドタウンから地下鉄とQ33のバスで バス停の目の前にありました。空港までも 10分かからず、しかも無料のシャトルバスが15分おきくらいにでていて翌日の朝、同じように泊まったパイロットやCAの人々と一緒でした。ベッドも大変快適でしたが、唯一難点は 食べるところが無い上に、夕飯を食べるとこがホテルの中しかなく&ルームサービスもやっておらず、メニューも何個かしかなく仕方ないので食べずに部屋で お菓子をたべてすごしました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AL

Posted Dec 11, 2014
All was good. You can walk from the airport to this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
We're very glad to learn that your stay at the Courtyard New York LaGuardia Airport was a good one and that you enjoyed our close proximity to LaGuardia Airport. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meredith, NH

Good business hotel by LaGuardia airport

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: The employees are excellent in terms of courtesy and helpfulness. Good housekeeping. Nice workout room. In summer the outdoor pool/patio is pleasant
Cons: Dirty dishes in hallways are only cleared once a day and I get tired of looking at them. Lunch is not available on site - this is always a problem.
Location: Convenient to the airport. NOTHING to do near this site (within walking distance). Bring a book.
I stay at this hotel 2 or 3 times a year on business trips. The hotel was recently renovated so it is good shape. You should be aware that there are limited food services available. If you want lunch, it will only be available by delivery from local vendors of variable quality. I have used several different ones and they all are "hit or miss", but the Chinese and Italian menus from the hotel front desk are probably the best ones (allow an hour for delivery). Breakfast and dinner buffets are convenient and acceptable - nothing fancy. Snacks are available in the hotel store. Airport shuttle is free and runs at about 15-20 min intervals during the day. This is a good stopping off place for travel in and out of NYC or for small business meetings (15-50 people), and many young families use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2014 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your loyalty and your review. It was rewarding to read your comments and learn that you feel that our staff at the Courtyard New York LaGuardia Airport provide excellent service and that your overall visits have been good. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and we hope to have the privilege of welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hansfrom Moncton

Excellent Staff

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Staff