Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Superhotel für shoppingtrip

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Rund um die Uhr shuttleservice zu. Flughafen. Kam spät Abends an und hatte einem Weiterflug am folgerst nachmittags.. Habe das Hotel ausgesucht wegen Flughafen und Jersey Gartens Mall Nähe .. Für den kleinen Shopping Trip auf der Durchreise .. War super!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
it was great experience. Would recommend to anyone only down fall was having to pay for parking $15 a day at the hotel is ridiculous...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bermuda

enjoyable stay

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The location was conveniently located to wonderful shopping areas
Cons: They should advise patrons that parking on their property is paid parking and not free
Location: convenient shopping area and easy bus location for travel to NYC or anywhere in NJ
I was only in this hotel for one night. I enjoyed the facilities immensely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Nice hotel close to airport.Clean , comfortable , friendly staff. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay close to the airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Non-smoking
Cons: Breakfast at 5 AM would be nice.
Location: About 15 minutes from the airport– Newark
Staff is great. Shuttle to and from the airport. Room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pickup time

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I traveled to Newark and arrived late. The hotel courier was right on time which helped me get to the hotel and get the rest I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire, UK

Good airport hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and very modern hotel
Location: 5 minute walk to a shopping centre
Very handy for the shopping centre. Hotel was very modern and clean and nice to have the swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bathgate, UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Jersey garden mall, there are a couple of restaurants nearby.
Every time I go to New Jersey I stay at this hotel, staff are friendly and very helpful, hotel lovely and all areas are very clean. Room was very spacious, very clean and had all amenities required. We used the pool it's small but great. Free shuttle bus from airport to hotel and is right across from Jersey Garden mall. I would definitely recommend to my family/friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Selinafrom Bermuda

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for only a few days. It was our second time. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com