Ratings based on 5,654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff. Close to anything and everything you want to do. Was a little noisy, but expected in Times Square.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

its just ok

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good location. Nice size rooms but very dated. Needs renovation. Staff rude. Wait service very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Nice Hotel at an excellent location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Despite being a little sad when doing their review and noticing a warm cookie should have been offered at check-in, we were very happy with our stay. We had 3 adults, two 3-year-olds, and a one year old. They were very fast at bringing a crib and with the sofa bed we hadoee than enough sleeping space for everyone. It was fun for the kids to look out and see the lights at Time Square at night. We had a great time and wouldn't definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location in Times Square

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, room accomodations.
One night stay in the middle of the city, the location was great, the service was excellent and the room was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great Location. Staff was very friendly. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Good hotel and locations for reasonable price

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff well trained and informed. Great location if you want the action and lights etc.
Cons: The décor is a bit dated but at least it was clean.
Location: Can walk through Times Square, easy to walk to Central Park (12 min) and Rockefeller Plaza (10 min) - Macy's more like 15 min.
Great, helpful staff. If you want to be in Times Square area, go for it. We are family of 5 and suite was decent size for NYC, especially for the price. But check your maps if you are driving. No real entrance - just stop right in front of hotel but no parking per se. Everything worked out fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Perfect location great for families

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: everything
Location: close to all tourist sights
Great space, perfect location close to everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, however not worth what I paid.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel needs remodeling. Paid 1600 for five nights. Was disappointed in the shape this "Hilton" hotel was in. Would not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for sightseeing in New York

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great hotel for families/groups. Spacious and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was terrific

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff couldn't have been more helpful with questions about getting around in NYC and any other request. Thanks