Ratings based on 6,253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Great location on Times Square - expensive but probably as expected. A bit dated and in need of some attention. Rooms a little old fashioned
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Awesome view of Time Square.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms were always kept cleaned. I enjoyed my stay here and will stay here again when I visit NYC. Staying right at Time Square is the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
It was a great experience for my family and I. I would recommend it to everyone
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

4th Stay in Times Square

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was just ok. In order to valet or even check in, you have to park on a busy street and have someone stay in the car. We were unloading on the sidewalk, almost in an intersection while people were pushing through us. Good location and nice staff. But the hotel was pretty run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Times Square.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
First time in NYC and had a blast. It was 5 of us total and had 1 room. We had plenty of room for the 5 of us, plenty of bathroom space, no problem of 5 ladies getting ready. Very friendly staff and very helpful for when we needed directions or anything. The breakfast buffet was awesome and so was the staff. I would recommend to anyone to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sabinas Coahuila Mx

Very strategically located for tourist interest.

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Hotel accomodations excellent for my family of two adults and four underaged kids . 32nd floor view just fantastic ! Climate control top notch .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel súper ubicado y confortable

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Fue excelente, cuando llegamos atención rápida, habitación muy cómoda y limpia. Además súper ubicado, saliendo te encontrabas con el bullicio y embrujo de times square!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Martyn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am thrilled you were pleased with our service, comfortable and clean rooms and location. Best Regards, Martyn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Prima hotel op het drukke times square.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Sofa sleeper is goed te doen voor kinderen tot ca 12 jaar. Voor oudere mensen niet te doen. Indien mogelijk hotelkamer op hoog gedeelte aanvragen; mooi uitzicht !
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Martyn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your nice review. I was happy to read you received a nice view. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Martyn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right in the heart of Times Square

Posted Jul 30, 2015
This hotel was very nice and close to the many activities. It had a nice workout room also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Martyn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am glad you enjoyed our location and fitness center. We hope to see you soon. Best Regards, Martyn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Cons: the lack of free internet access is a major flaw and should be corrected immediately
nice hotel n the middle of the city, extremely convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2015 by Martyn, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you found our hotel nice and convenient. We hope you will return soon. Best Regards, Martyn