Ratings based on 6,025 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yukon, OK

Posted May 23, 2015
Very accommodating w/ exceptional staff! Loved it and highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom philippines

Very accessible

Posted May 22, 2015
It's just infront of Times Square. Very convenient and walkable to Broadway theaters and all the other tourist spots. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Nice hotel in Times Square

Posted May 21, 2015
Have stayed here several times and love the location. Construction right outside so the jackhammers at 6:30 AM were a little annoying but would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hôtel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement
Cons: Nettoyage chambres
Location: Au centre de times square. Tout est à portée de main.
Le personnel est très sympa, accueillant. La propreté de la chambre est décevante. Les installation sont vétuste. Par contre son emplacement au centre de times square est parfait pour tout déplacement et shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Hôtel idéalement situé

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: La situation géographique.
Cons: Donner l'accès au Wifi gratuitement.
Bien que situé en plein milieu de Times Square, l'hôtel est très silencieux. Le personnel est agréable et très à l'écoute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great especially for walking distances to what we wanted to do.
Wonderful great accomadations, food was great also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth, OH

excellent location, roomy and comfortable

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: centralized location, right across for the TKTS booth. Could accommodate up to 6 guests per room. Not many NYC hotels can do that. Warm cookies
Extremely pleasant staff, and very friendly. The rooms were spacious, and beds very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Ryan@DTTS, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you so much for staying with. We are so happy to hear that you had an excellent stay. Also, thanks so much for mentioning our excellent/pleasant and friendly staff! Also, thanks for mentioning our spacious rooms! Your 5 stars rating rocks! Please come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NL, Canada

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location +++++; very spacious rooms compared to other NYC hotels - great for parties of 2+
Cons: Got a few weird calls late at night/early morning - ?? mistaken wake up calls but not so. Carl form Engineering was helpful and seemed to fix problem.
Location: In the heart of Time Square; close to subway stations; location could not be beat!
Great stay at Doubletree! Location and space cannot be beat in NYC.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Ryan@DTTS, Hotel Management
Dear Carol, Thank you so much for staying with us. We are so thrilled about your 5 stars rating! Thanks for sharing your great experience! Please come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Love the cookies!

Posted May 15, 2015
The location was a bit too busy for my liking but very central to a lot of the must see sights like Grand Central, Central Park, etc. As for the hotel the staff were friendly and my son loved having the cookies offered to you on check in. Recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Ryan@DTTS, Hotel Management
Dear Glen, Thanks so much for staying with us. We are so happy that you had a great stay! Thanks for mentioning our friendly staff and thanks for your recommendation! Please come back soon! The cookies are always fresh and available daily!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel, zeer centraal gelegen

Posted May 14, 2015
Een week in dit hotel overnacht. Alles was schoon en goed verzorgt. Airco op de kamer wat erg goed uit kwam vanwege de hitte. Alleen jammer dat de slaapbank door gezakt was waardoor je niet zo lekker kon slapen. Verder perfect hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Ryan@DTTS, Hotel Management
Dear Hotel Guest, Thanks so much for staying with us. We are so happy that you had a great stay! We will definitely follow up with your concerns with the respective departments! Please come back soon!