Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice, if somewhat small hotel. The room itself was comfortable enough, but the location was extremely convenient and the staff was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: trevlig personal
Dyrt och små rum. Fräscha rum och hotell mycket trevlig personal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Very positive experience

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nice hotel, friendly and professional staff. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Very convenient to subway.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff. Availability of breakfast.
Location: Tribeca is a great neighborhood. Near the water and parks. Near the subways.
The hotel is within walking distance of my daughter's apartment which makes it very convenient to me. Also easy access to a couple of subway lines.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
I loved staying here! I loved how cozy and homey the rooms were. The staff was AMAZING. Highly recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet, clean Euro style hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet
Cons: The room keys didn't work that great
Location: 9/11 Memorial - everyone should experience it. Tenement museum on Delancy is interesting The park along the river is pretty
The hotel is quiet, close to the subway and walking distance to the 9/11 Memorial. Room is European style - small for American standards but well laid out, efficient and clean. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Easy to catch a cab. Staying there, it felt like I was living in the city rather than just a tourist. We plan to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not a chain hotel and it shows

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
genuinely friendly helpful engaged front desk staff, beautifully styled rooms, small but perfectly formed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Basic box with some glitz

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
This hotel is like your friend's very basic apartment that got a nice paint job. These is no buzz in the almost non existent lobby and the rooms are tiny. The staff is friendly and it's well located.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So so, wouldn't reccomended or revisit

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Small rooms, no coffee bar for am coffee even tho it was advertised, was charged $45 more on cc than at checkout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015