Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in town visiting family members..

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: near shops
Cons: place a mircowave..refridgerator..coffee pot in rooms..the tv needs replacing
Location: not knowing the area very well...it was somewhat out of the way for family visit but had the resturant nearby for convienence.
room was nice...tv picture was disappointing...no refridgerator in room to keep food cold..the breakfast was served by an open door and only doughnuts..and cereal...no hot chocolate was offered even though the machine had it as an option..just to stay in and relax the room was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lilly from brooklyn

first time staying here

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cant complain the room are not big but they are comfortable clean I feel they need better pillows but besides that I will recommend n go again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo from New York

don't stress

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were left out 'cuz of the weather and we got this place close to JFK; for this type of situation, it's not bad but too expensive. The room was cold and stinking smoke from the next room. The clerks were nice and that helped a bit. If you're in a rush and nothing else is close to JKF, take it but ask more about smoking neighbors. Don't expect any breakfast 'cuz there is almost nothing after it is set and nothing to chose from. Compare to what I have right now in Manhattan @ Pen Station, I can say I move close to heaven!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Sep 13, 2013
It was pretty alright,my friends that i stayed with liked it too...nice and cosy, the only thing they lack in the room is a small fridge :) in general a 4
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A. Ruiz from Maryland

OK

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok for the location/price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tara from New York, New York

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all it was comfortable. There was no elevator and we had a lot of luggage with us so it was difficult to haul everything up and down the stairs, but in general, it was a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Harold from from Seattle

My Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Clean and nice looking room.
Cons: Outside appearance of motel, hallway, general appearance inside. Room was fine. It would be nice if you also served donuts for breakfast.
Location: Location too far from subway.
The staff was very helpful on finding way to subway and back to lodge; however, I would have preferred you to provide pick up from JFK and would have liked your Motel to be nearer to subway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com