Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Abhinav from Providence

NOt really a good experience

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
NOt really a good experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. H. from Belgium

Worn down hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The outside looks ok and painted not so long ago, the inside is terrible. We had to wait 10 min for someone to show up at the front desk, we couldn't get a key to the room, the guy opened the door for us (he did give us a key 30 min later). The continental breakfast is a toaster and a can of coffee that you must consume in the corridor without any place to sit. For this price the service should be better and the rooms renovated...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sajjad from Minnesota

bad air condition ,

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
out of service ( air conditioned ) , loud people , screaming voices ,no elevator. bad receptionist service, not good for families
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was in town visiting family members..

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: near shops
Cons: place a mircowave..refridgerator..coffee pot in rooms..the tv needs replacing
Location: not knowing the area very well...it was somewhat out of the way for family visit but had the resturant nearby for convienence.
room was nice...tv picture was disappointing...no refridgerator in room to keep food cold..the breakfast was served by an open door and only doughnuts..and cereal...no hot chocolate was offered even though the machine had it as an option..just to stay in and relax the room was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lilly from brooklyn

first time staying here

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cant complain the room are not big but they are comfortable clean I feel they need better pillows but besides that I will recommend n go again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hugo from New York

don't stress

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were left out 'cuz of the weather and we got this place close to JFK; for this type of situation, it's not bad but too expensive. The room was cold and stinking smoke from the next room. The clerks were nice and that helped a bit. If you're in a rush and nothing else is close to JKF, take it but ask more about smoking neighbors. Don't expect any breakfast 'cuz there is almost nothing after it is set and nothing to chose from. Compare to what I have right now in Manhattan @ Pen Station, I can say I move close to heaven!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good

Posted Sep 13, 2013
It was pretty alright,my friends that i stayed with liked it too...nice and cosy, the only thing they lack in the room is a small fridge :) in general a 4