Ratings based on 4,303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Times Square, Nueva York

Es un hotel muy bien equipado, en pleno centro

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Nos alojamos en este hotel un total de 6 noches. El hotel se encuentra en pleno centro de la ciudad, al lado de Port Authority lo que ofrece la ventaja de autobuses (entre ellos el express al aeropuerto) y metro para moverse por toda la ciudad. Las habitaciones son cómodas, con un buen armario para la ropa (cosa que pocos hoteles ofrecen), plancha y mesa de planchar, y una cocina perfectamente equipada teniendo en cuenta el tamaño. El baño es perfecto con una ducha grande y confortable :) Se puede disfrutar de wifi en las habitaciones con la única desventaja de que va muy despacio, exceptuando al mediodía, probablemente porque hay menos clientes conectados. El hotel ofrece desayuno incluido. No es un tradicional desayuno de hotel. Todo es de cartón y plástico pero hace posible el llevarte comida para el día, para el trayecto o para desayunar en la habitación. A veces hay cola para el desayuno y pueden tardar un poco en reponer, pero lo hacen! Solo se necesitan 5 minutos de paciencia :) Los empleados son amables y están siempre dispuestos a ayudarte. En el lobby tienes te y café a tu dísposicion durante todo el día :) Sin duda un hotel en el que relación calidad - precio van de la mano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本・大阪

費用対効果が最高

Posted Mar 4, 2015
場所を考えれば、安い! 朝食も内容が良い!ホットサンド・ベーグル、ポテト、フルーツ、シリアル コーヒー・ジュースet ニューヨークの物価高を、考えたら最高の朝食だった 17:30〜19:00までが、BARタイムで無料のアルコールやソフトドリンク・火の入った料理やサラダ・ナッツet 部屋も綺麗で、ミニキッチンが有ります 24Hフロント前で、無料のコーヒー有り 部屋は、改装後まだ新しいので清潔感がありました 朝夕の少しの時間帯だけエレベーターの不自由をかんじます それ以外は、問題は有りません また利用したいです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utrecht

Prima verblijf

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: toegankelijke sfeer, ruime kamer en vrij gebruik koffie en thee
Cons: ontbijt buffet anders aanpakken, waardoor iedereen op zijn gemak (met voldoende eten) zou kunnen ontbijten
Location: 1 straat van een metro, 3 straten van 42 straat (hoofdweg naar Time Square en Broadway), loopafstand 34e straat (MSG / ESB)
We hebben een prima verblijf gehad in dit hotel, we kregen een upgrade qua kamer, iets groter dan geboekt. De ligging van het hotel is prettig, 1 straat verder kun je de metrotunnel al in richting Time Square, vanaf hier gaan 3 metroverbindingen. Het hotel is niet sjiek maar wel prettig. Het ontbijt laat te wensen over, althans op de standaard tijden tussen 8-10 uur. Veel lege schalen en overvolle zaal, wij kozen voor een ontbijt buiten de deur. Voldoende mogelijkheden voor in de buurt, maar je kunt ook je ontbijt meenemen naar je kamer eventueel. De bedden lagen prima en de badkamer was prettig in gebruik. Ook stond er de hele dag koffie en thee in de lobby klaar waar je gratis gebruik van kon maken. De klachten van de ilften die we van andere gasten hebben gelezen vielen ons (winter) mee, we hebben een enkele keer lang moeten wachten. Wij hadden dan wel geluk dat we maar op de 6e etage zaten en dus op de route naar de begane grond
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Had great time, except hard to catch taxi. Explore a lot of excursions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the money

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I've stayed here about 5 times over the past couple of years. Great location, good value. Hotel staff always very friendly. My only complaint is that they don't have enough elevators. The elevator sensors know when weight capacity has been met and so you watch as numerous elevators go by as you wait. In the past it's only been mildly irritating. Yesterday I actually walked down 20 flights of stairs after waiting for about 15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PR

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Great location, great staff, beautiful and cormftable room, great breakfast. Tea and coffee all day. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideaal gelegen hotel in hartje Manhattan

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Vooral de ligging en de moderne inrichting.
Cons: De liften blijven een probleem, hopelijk is daar nog iets aan te doen in de toekomst.
Location: In New York City is altijd wat te doen.
Het hotel was erg modern en erg luxe voor een goede prijs. De afstand naar bijvoorbeeld Times Square en de metro waren heel kort. Het personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam en de faciliteiten waren volop aanwezig. Het enige nadeel waren de liften, er zijn maar drie liften voor het hele gebouw. Dit zijn er veel te weinig waardoor ik wel eens 10-15 minuten moest wachten op een lift.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to Times Square Close to the subway

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Hotel is ok, nothing to do or eat in the hotel Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Best Place to stay!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Great Hotel, amazing staff! Perfectly located in the middle - 5 mins to time square - 5 mins to Macy's! The elevators can be an issue during peak time but didn't bother us! Lovely breakfast! Rooms are amazing! Maid service awesome!! Thanks for another great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great staff!!!!

Posted Feb 28, 2015
This place has some of the best staff I ever seen there is always some one cleaning there hold your bags if you come in early they even let us check in early only problem was the Internet cord was broken and wifi was hard to log into but I will definitely come to this hotel again :)