Ratings based on 2,077 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great experience! Close to all the action of New York City!!! And Eco friendly! Absolutely loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Great staff!super clean room , spotless!and super modern .we had a great stay, roof top terrace is a cool feature, not big but really nice.we will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Clean near to the subway and principal points of interest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grafton new south wales Australua

Great locality ,

Posted Jul 18, 2014
We were very pleased with this hotel. Offered happy hour, breakfast included, very central to shopping , tours & eateries. Room was serviced each day . From Aus & would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We had a great stay wasnt for long but was great..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kumar

In town

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was very good experience especially my boys liked it after staying in Hampton inn
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gold coast

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Great hotel, very comfortable beds, great location, having the kitchenette is very handy - especially if you're staying a while. Near to public transport. Had a corner room which was the largest hotel room I've been in in New York. Would definitely stay here again. Only downside was one of the concierges - (Lucy/Lily) was possible the most disinterested and unhelpful concierge I have ever come across.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

In the Heart of Times Square

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, close to shopping center. Very helpful staff! Good breakfast every morning! Cons: Television was not working properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Great hotel at the heart of the city!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
It was a good experience staying in the elements times square. They easily adjusted our booking even though we arrived 2 days late. The rooms are nice and the beds comfortable. The location also adds to the benefits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel is nothing fancy, but for the price it is a great deal . It's right near Times Square .. The beds were very comfortable , nice bathroom, staff is super nice and the rooms were clean . We loved the kitchenette in the room. They served complimentary wine and apps in the evening and breakfast is complimentary. Overall great experience. No complaints.