Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the collection outlet

Posted Apr 8, 2014
It was great experience. It is a walking distance from the outlet mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Relatively clean. Did have to pay 4 dollars for high speed internet, didn't like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
The only staff I interacted with was the concierge. They were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and neat. The only downside would be the view. There was really nothing to look at outside of the window. Then again, this is not a resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from philippines

It was very close to Jersey Garden.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Close to Jersey Garden.
Cons: I hope there's cold water. I am not sure because I did not ask.
Location: Jersey Garden
It was great. Room is clean. Staff are accomodating. Affordable and with breakfast. They even allowed us to leave our bags after check out. I will be back.
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that we were able to make your stay comfortable with a clean room and welcoming staff . The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

not bad, but not great

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: sheets were old & clammy, but then again wasnt expecting much
Location: IHOP convenientyly located next to hotel, as are bus stops, malls.
staff manager on duty & assistant not friendliest upon check-in, but to be fair room was adequate & location not bad with restaurants & public transportation nearby. Decent rates for single room however if commuting to NY try to get comparable rate there instead otherwise you are looking for about an hour commute across the river.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimbo

Very pleasing stay made possible by a great staff

Posted Feb 12, 2014
I like this hotel....more bang for your buck. The accommodations are clean, comfortable, convenient and money saving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from Chicago IL

was very nice

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: nice
Cons: nothing
Location: i was waiting for air port to connect the next day
was nice to lay my head down. Thanks for the shuttle to airport. Rose Lundemo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Snow stay.

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Very clean and accommodating.
Location: Walking distance to Jersey Gardens mall. Also close to IHOP and Ruby Tuesdays.
One night stay, due to snow and all was well worth it. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by myron from miami, fl

Nice hotel. Close to mall and airport

Posted Jan 21, 2014