Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Room not stocked, terrible location!!!! Did not like the little breakfast bar table, the hotel fee was too expensive for what i got in return, the rug in the room smelled terrible, no dishes were in the room, they charge for parking, because of my stay at this extended stay i will NEVER choose another extended stay as long as I'm paying!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that our amenities were not explained upon check-in and that your stay was not what you expected. Regarding dishware, we no longer keep dishes in guest rooms; however these items are available upon request at the front desk. This allows our guests to customize their kitchens with fresh and clean utensils to fit their needs. In response to your feedback, I will be making sure our front desk staff explains our dishware policy to guests at check-in as well as having all of our rooms inspected before guest arrivals. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Service was worst.
Cons: No compensation for overlooking. No preparation of enough breakfast.
Location: So and so.
When we arrived there, we found that the room was overbooked and we couldn't stay at the type of the room we reserved. Moreover, they did not provided additioanl beds enough for the number of family. Worst of all, even when we went to breakfast site 15 minutes before the ending time, there was no coffee and no enough food. The staff did not think about preparing it further. It was terrible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I wanted to begin by apologizing for the inconveniences you experienced due to the overbooking in room type. We strive to provide a home away from home experience and I am sorry we did not accomplish that. I also apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast was not properly stocked. I will take your comments and review them with my team to prevent this from happening again. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

pleasant hotel easy location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean large rooms with pleasant nice staff
Cons: kitchens should be already stocked should not have to call desk for things like dishes glasses silverware and pots
Location: very easy to find and get to I choose it because had only little time to spend with my girl and was close to her actually pass by going to pick her up
I stay at many hotels with my girlfriend stayed in 1 star to 5 star places to my surprise was very pleased the staff was nice the room was surprisingly big clean and comfortable slept like a baby even though hotel was heavily booked room was extremely quiet would definitely recommend it and will be booking there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness and accommodations of your room. I am proud of our team for providing excellent customer service. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Close to work

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Check in was fast and easy but the carpet is filthy and the tub was gross ....actual soap suds from the previous guest left in the tub ugh!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize you experienced cleanliness issues during your stay. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, I have met with my team and have reviewed your comments, and we will be paying closer attention to this area when inspecting rooms. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my son's school

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly. I would revisit. Great stay with my family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am thrilled to read that our staff provided you with friendly service and that you had a great stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampden, ME

few amenities

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: ATM
I got in late. I had some trouble phoning the hotel for the shuttle. I was given an "after hours" number to call. There are no dining facilities. I needed an ATM, but the closest was 2-3 blocks away. Otherwise, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some difficulties with the late night shuttle; however, we are glad that we were able to assist you and that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near LaGuardia Airport

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was exactly what we were looking for: a place to stay overnight for a flight out first thing in the morning. The staff was friendly; the room was clean. It even had a full size fridge and freezer which was good for me because I was traveling with perishables. If I fly out of LGA again, I would probably stay here again. It was a little pricey for what you get, but since I had a voucher, it was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel generally was ok. 10$ for parking in parking lot is rediculous. You should not advertise that you have breakfast. There is no breakfast, it's just coffee and snacks, a lot of hotels have it 24 hours. In general hotel was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out a survey on your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you were satisfied with your stay overall; however, I am sorry that our parking fee and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on these matters will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florinfrom Princeton

Good review

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
good