Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

pleasant hotel easy location

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: clean large rooms with pleasant nice staff
Cons: kitchens should be already stocked should not have to call desk for things like dishes glasses silverware and pots
Location: very easy to find and get to I choose it because had only little time to spend with my girl and was close to her actually pass by going to pick her up
I stay at many hotels with my girlfriend stayed in 1 star to 5 star places to my surprise was very pleased the staff was nice the room was surprisingly big clean and comfortable slept like a baby even though hotel was heavily booked room was extremely quiet would definitely recommend it and will be booking there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Close to work

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Check in was fast and easy but the carpet is filthy and the tub was gross ....actual soap suds from the previous guest left in the tub ugh!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my son's school

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Hotel staff was very friendly. I would revisit. Great stay with my family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampden, ME

few amenities

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: ATM
I got in late. I had some trouble phoning the hotel for the shuttle. I was given an "after hours" number to call. There are no dining facilities. I needed an ATM, but the closest was 2-3 blocks away. Otherwise, the room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. We are sorry to hear that you experienced some difficulties with the late night shuttle; however, we are glad that we were able to assist you and that you enjoyed your clean, spacious room. Thank you again for your feedback. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hotel generally was ok. 10$ for parking in parking lot is rediculous. You should not advertise that you have breakfast. There is no breakfast, it's just coffee and snacks, a lot of hotels have it 24 hours. In general hotel was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for filling out a survey on your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you were satisfied with your stay overall; however, I am sorry that our parking fee and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on these matters will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Leanne was a very helpful staff member. She was cheerful and kind through a rough time for me. She represents the company well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Celiafrom Peru

Year vacacion

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you were pleased with your experience with us. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by natalyfrom florida

great hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Room was larger than expected with a cute little kitchenette. Express bus into the city was less than 1/2 block away. They do not clean the room everyday during your stay but that was fine with me. Stayed for 4 nights, will def be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your spacious room and fully equipped kitchen. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shawndrafrom California

cleanliness of room

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed @ this hotel for 3 nights & 4 days. Hotel was nice & quiet front desk staff was friendly. Only complaint that I saw was a couple of the chairs had mounds of hair on it & found hair on blanket. I'm guessing it was from a dog being that this is a pet friendly hotel. Other than that it was clean. I would stay there again.