Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Rodriguez from Colorado

Diamond in the rough.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thoroughly enjoyed our room. New York is a difficult area to navigate but Google maps got us here effectively. The hotel is in a commercial/industrial area but the excellent condition of the property made us forget where we were. Very nice staff, extremely comfortable room. Only downer was the tiny parking lot. Great hotel for La Guardia access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, affordable price and good size rooms.

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Room size, Comfort, Location and affordability
Cons: Staff at entrance really need to be more welcoming and engaging. They didnt seem very bothered most of the time.
We got 3 rooms all with 2 double beds. All rooms were a good size and in excellent condition. Staff were ok, not very chatty or welcoming though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynn from Longwood

Close to Airport

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well I got stuck in NYC for an extra night and needed something close to the airport. The room was immaculate and the breakfast great. Shuttle to the airport was great too. I didnt like the loud people in the hallway but after calling the front desk, that was taken care of quickly. There is nothing in restaurants around there so be prepared to have food delivered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Takahiro from Japan

Good for airport users

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: Room is clean and comfortable
Location: There is nothing near the hotel. Neighborhood is just a small, dirty industrial place. You should use taxi from and to the airport.
I stayed one night just after arriving at LGA airport. The hotel is clean but less expensive than the others because of the location. You can only sleep at the hotel. For one night sleep, it is a very good choice. For dinner, no restaurants nearby. I used room service. It came in 30 min and the taste was good! The next morning, I moved to another hotel and enjoyed trip in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 7, 2014
Called several times before arrival with questions. Each time the staff was pleasant and helpful. Shuttle to airport arrived promptly. Decor was light and airy. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast buffet was all you could eat with eggs, meat, waffles, 2 juices, etc. Good deal.