Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern NJ

Perfect for CitiField

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: CitiField, Manhattan
Stayed with my son for Mets opening day. Hotel was so very clean. Will stay here every time we come for a game!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice breakfast and staff.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Cons: It wound be better if the shuttle bus to subway station is large enough to accommodate more guests.
It was very cold and windy when we were there, the shuttle bus is convenience and the staff are very thoughtful.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The continental breakfast was good.
Location: We were able to find an Italian restaurant that had good food, good service but it is extremely difficult to find parking.
The room was very small and the parking lot was very small, we had to park on the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte NC

weekend stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: the front desk clerks were very polite, and the room was quite clean.
our flight arrived at LGA at 8:45 am and by the time we got our rental vehicle and left the airport parking lot it was almost 10am. We GPS'd our way to the hotel to ensure that we knew where it was, since it expedia said it was 4 miles away. We got there around 10:30 after getting something to eat. Our reason/appointment in Queens was not until 2pm, and check-in wasn't until 3pm. However, the front desk clerk advised us that if we wanted to return in about an hour or so he should be able to allow us an early check in (since there were no open/cleaned rooms just yet). So we visited the mall which was 2 miles away, walked around and did some light shopping. We arrived back at the hotel at 12pm, where the same friendly hotel desk clerk greeted us with "hey guys, welcome back. Are you ready?" He allowed us to check in early (at no additional charge), which gave us enough time to relax a little, shower and get dressed for our business appointment. This was a huge relief as I was stressed that we would have to get ready wherever we could and be in a rushed state. *p.s- there was ice/snow all over NY and driving around aimlessly would not have made for a nice start; so again it was a relief that we were allowed to check in early.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The roads in the area are terrible, the parking situation is unacceptable, the staff is sub par.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix AZ

Review

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Motel is located in a commercial area where commercial vehicles noted . Very few parking spaces in motel and rest of guest have to park on streets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jinfrom FL

stay good

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
There are tiny space of parking. I parked my at the street. Except a parking space, it is a good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything went well as expected. We like staying here on trips to New York City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Atlanta

Comfortable location.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, great amenities nice place to relax and rest your head.