Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean, friendly staff and good location

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Our room was clean and comfortable. It was small but we had a King bed (which was worth it). it also had a desk near the window and a small closet. The bathroom had a shower only and small vanity area. Overall I would give it 4.5 out of 5. The staff was excellent. They were helpful, friendly and get 5 out of 5. Location was close to Times Square and about 5-10 minute walk. There is a big bus stop for the downtown loop at the corner of 37th and 5th which was practically right outside the doorstep and we used that for sightseeing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nueva York

Muy pequeñas las habitaciones para dos personas

Posted Jul 23, 2015
No tienen clóset y eso hace incomoda la estancia por más de tres días. Los baños muy pequeños
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

perfect location and nice clean hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Hotel is really few minutes from Penn Station. The rooms are as one can expect from a Marriott
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and decent price

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Great location
Cons: more variety for breakfast also there was no mini fridge or safe in the room
Really close to some main attractions, walking distance to Time Square, Macys, Empire State Building and TOTR. Staff were friendly and very welcoming, they advised on the local area and provided some very useful maps.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolles Hotel in super Lage

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ein kleines Hotel mit echt nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Die Lage ist klasse, vieles ist per Fuss erreichbar. Frühstück typisch amerikanisch aber reicht aus. Ich würde es auf alle Fälle weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CERCA DE TODO

Posted May 7, 2015
Hotel pequeño pero con todo lo necesario para una excelete estancia, EL PERSONAL muy amable y atento, siempre dispuesto ayudarte y orientarte, ofrecen desayuno el cual cuenta con lo necesario para iniciar con energías el día, las habitaciones pequeñas pero muy limpias, cómodas, excelete para lo que necesitas: DESCANSAR. Y lo mejor LA UBICACIÓN: cerca de todo a medio bloque de la 5ta avenida, a 2 bloques de time square y empire state, ubicación ideal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and fantastic staff

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
The location and staff were excellent. The free breakfast was good and 24h free coffee was appreciated. The only downsides were that the room was very small and ours had a very stained carpet and a view out onto a brick wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABQ NM

great location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
My ONLY complaint is the constant and LOUD bathroom fan. This is a Motel 6 feature and not normally found in more upscale establishments. Surely MARRIOTT could spring for a 2 switch unit...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Márcio Moacir from São Paulo

Quarto com odor ruim

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento, somente o quarto tamanho reduzido e com cheiro de carpete molhado
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Toilet Trouble

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is quite small, although it has a good location. Overall stay was good, unfortunately there was a continuous problem flushing the toilet during our entire stay. Service came up for each call we made, but never fixed the problem. On our last day we were unable to use the toilet.