Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CERCA DE TODO

Posted May 7, 2015
Hotel pequeño pero con todo lo necesario para una excelete estancia, EL PERSONAL muy amable y atento, siempre dispuesto ayudarte y orientarte, ofrecen desayuno el cual cuenta con lo necesario para iniciar con energías el día, las habitaciones pequeñas pero muy limpias, cómodas, excelete para lo que necesitas: DESCANSAR. Y lo mejor LA UBICACIÓN: cerca de todo a medio bloque de la 5ta avenida, a 2 bloques de time square y empire state, ubicación ideal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ABQ NM

great location

Posted Apr 29, 2015
My ONLY complaint is the constant and LOUD bathroom fan. This is a Motel 6 feature and not normally found in more upscale establishments. Surely MARRIOTT could spring for a 2 switch unit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Good hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice hotel.great value for money, friendly helpful staff. Decent breakfast .would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcestershire

Really great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Wonderful base for our first visit to NY! Comfortable, convenient and clean. Staff were extremely helpful and breakfast was a real bonus :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price and near everything

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: The staff and clean rooms
Location: Excellant
The staff was wonderful and the hotel while small was near all the areas we wanted to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom Madisonville, Louisiana

Great Trip, Great Hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
My husband and I decided to spend our 10th anniversary in NYC. We had never been before so we didn't really know what to expect when we started looking for a hotel. The Fairfield Inn fit all of our needs and the service from the staff exceeded our expectations. The hotel was in a great location to easily access the destinations we were looking for. The rooms were small but it was fine because we spent so little time there. The breakfast in the morning saved us money and it was a pretty decent selection. The staff was awesome. They were more than willing to give us subway directions, tips on places to eat, and arranged service car transportation to the airport for us. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luisfrom Miami, FL

Very small

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very Small Rooms for the price, not well cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york,new york

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015
The view was good from our 16th floor window The staff was helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardofrom São Paulo

Hotel sensacional, próximo a tudo,indico a todos

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nossa estadia foi sensacional, funcionários atenciosos e prestativos, café da manhã maravilhoso. Localização excelente, próximo a tudo, três quadras do Empire States. Nosso quarto muito bom, tudo funcionando perfeitamente. Hotel nota 1000.Nada a reclamar, somente elogios.Recomendo a todos.