Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to most famous in new York!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
I have wonderful time in new york at Fairfield inn Marriott!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

I'll stay here again!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff went above and beyond in customer service. We were celebrating a special milestone, and they made it very memorable. Bellmen were very helpful. The location is great for walking to Times Square. Clean, comfortable room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tx

Nice hotel, within walking distance to a lot

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Easy access to the subway. Great service staff! Very friendly and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
This was a terrific place, reasonably priced, centrally located and extra clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Confortevole sistemaziono a due.passi da Time Squa

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Un bellissimo panorama dalla nostra camera al 23' piano
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 11, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come back and visit when in NYC again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice but cozy

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: It was priced well, not too far from Times Sqaure.
Cons: They need either microwaves in the rooms or on each floor, it was a hassle having to go downstairs and wait for someone to warm items.
Location: Near Times Square.
The Fairfield Marriot is everything expected however it is next door to the Skyview Club which seems to be a hotspot on the weekends. Do be prepared for a shared elevator and some crowds in the lobby at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Location: Das Hotel liegt direkt am Times Square...Alle wichtigen und interessanten Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß erreichbar!
Sehr schönes Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal und wirklich sauber. Super Ausblick, wenn man so wie wir in den oberen Etagen ein Zimmer bekommt. Es gibt durchgängig gratis Kaffee von Starbucks und auch das Frühstücksbuffet war gut. Wir würden immer wieder dieses Hotel wählen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit Lakes, MN

Would come back.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: They had 3 fast elevators. Hardly any waiting. Location was great. The showers were beautiful and the room was modern and clean.
Cons: okay maybe heavier blankets and better mattresses.
Location: Your really only 4 blocks from Time Square. One block to the subway. Walking distance to all the Broadway shows. Hells Kicthens is on 9th ave.
The staff was great. Very helpful. Yummy breakfast. Close to everything we wanted to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Close to subway and times square

Posted Mar 3, 2015
It was a pleasant stay but very "small". Overall the staff was fun, not many amenities in the building and they dI'd acknowledge that breakfast was busy at times
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of construction on street

Posted Mar 2, 2015
1st time to NY. Will stay in lower Manhattan next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ron, Hotel Management
We appreciate your visit. There are a lot of good Marriott properties in the downtown area.