Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente en todo los aspectos

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Excelente hotel, personal muy amable, hablan español, habitaciones comodas, amplias y muy limpias, te ponen todos los dias articulos de aseo. Incluye el desayuno (gofres, huevos revueltos, huevos duros, bolleria, café, hamburguesas...) y muy cerca del metro, desde la puerta del hotel a la estacion de la quinta avenida se tarda 10 min. Y el precio inigualable para los precios de NY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Stayed her overnight. Very clean, modern hotel close to subway. Staff is excellent, very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Nemt og lækkert hotel i new York

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Rigtig dejligt hotel. Skøn nem morgenmad. Sødt personale, har allerede anbefalet det til mine venner. Og det er super tæt på metroen og nemt at tage de små 10 min det tar at tage metroen ind til midtbyen! Der er dog lidt højlydt ud til gangen. Men heldigvis larmer folk ikke rigtig om natten. Der var kun en aften hvor vi tydeligt kunne hører nogle unge mennesker der var ude på gangen og var ret højlydte. Men ellers var det meget dejligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy bueno en relación calidad precio.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Muy cerca de hasta 3 paradas de metro con diferentes lineas. Desayuno bastante bien. El único pero es que se oye el metro pues por esta zona no es subterráneo pero no tiene mayor problema.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Forshaga

Okej hotell i Qeens.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Helt ok hotell nära Manhattan. Sköna sängar, hyfsad frukost buffé och lätt att ta sig till Manhattan med tunnelbanan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to subway.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Good rooms with all you need for a break ,breakfast is just the job and coffee cookies and juice free all day.free WiFi and printer so great for boarding cards .only negative is it's right under the railway which runs.24 hours and a construction site opposite which runs all night so can be noisy if a light sleeper.Nothing of interest in surrounding area but 10 mins and your in times sq from queens plaza subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Really great room for a fair price

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I stayed here as a little getaway with my girlfriend and it was definitely one of the nicest rooms we've ever stayed in. The bed was super comfortable, room had a pretty good fridge, bathroom was pretty spacious along with a nice mirror. Hotel staff was easy to work with too. Didn't have any complaints. The room we had was away from the trains so there was almost no noise compared to what other reviews say. Overall it was a great room, would definitely recommend and not that far off from the city itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Good hotel and convenient to subway lines. ................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking problem

Posted Mar 21, 2015
They have limited parking lots and no in & out, so I was not able to my car during the stay. However, it's close to the subway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

NYC Trip 2015

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Lovely, clean, friendly staff, close and convient to transit.