Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good... But there's better value.it was an OK stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was OK.. But not overwhelming by any means. Could get better value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eleanorfrom San Jose

Near Airport

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great for an overnight before a flight. Breakfast is very good with plenty of options. I did find it a bit pricey, but otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAULfrom Ottawa

NYC Thanksgiving trip

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel overall. Location hard to find without GPS. Free shuttle to airport a plus. Breakfast was ok, typical. Service lady didnt seem happy to work there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Penelopefrom Vancouver

One night airport stopover

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
As we were arriving into Newark in the early hours we decided to spend one night at an airport hotel before travelling into Manhattan in the morning. The 24 hour, free shuttle service was greatly appreciated and arrived on time. The receptionist was friendly and helpful in organising travel to Manhattan. Our room was a good size, clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was varied and well-stocked. Overall this was a good choice of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by uiredfrom Colorado

Convenient to airport

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel transportation to the airport was very convenient and arrived at the hotel on time. Staff very courteous and friendly. I do not have any knowledge of the surrounding neighborhood because we arrived late at night and departed afro the airport early in the morning. I gave it a 3 because an answer is required. We drove from MA so we had no difficulty finding the hotel. We did can ahead of time to ask for directions which were concise and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jonnyfrom ontario

excellent

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful. awsome breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable stay. Room was very clean.Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chongqing,China

Good hotel with great amenities.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff and Facilities
Cons: Room Cleanness and Breakfast quality
Location: Nothing to go except you take the shuttle to go out.
For a business trip to stay in that hotel for 4 nights. Good. Hotel staff were very helpful, food was ok. Very convenient to go to New York via hotel complimentary shuttle to the airport for train transfer. Will choose this one for my next staying.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Dont stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
the computers in the business center were not working, the shower curtain rod was loose and hanging down, lamp and outlet not working, the towel bar above the commode was around a wall and you cannot reach it from the bath, ice machine broken on the second floor...but the most annoying was the $150 hold on my credit card. I prepaid for my room, so this amount is over the top never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com