Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlantic Highlands NJ

Nice hotel, ideal for airport convenience

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Great hotel for what we needed, a clean and comfortable hotel for our night prior to an early morning flight. The restaurant was on the neighboring property so we took the free shUttle. Food was good and on the healthier side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Euton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshuafrom Morgantown

Easy to and from NYC

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very easily accessible going to and from New York City. Hotel shuttle takes you directly to the NY Transit's Newark Airport station. Would recommend staying here to anyone who doesn't want to stay in Manhattan but wants public transportation.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

average Hotel, tiny room

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
average Hotel,nothing spectacular about this place. Very small room. Only good thing about this hotel is, it is located by the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Maryland

Barely ok

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smallest room ever! I was two steps from requesting a refund, but we paid in advance through a 3rd party. If you are expecting more, this hotel isn't for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arianefrom Cagnes

Très pratique

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé pour une nuit à l'Aeroport de Newark. Le buffet du petit-déjeuner propose un large choix de produits (y compris de fruits frais).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good... But there's better value.it was an OK stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was OK.. But not overwhelming by any means. Could get better value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay. Was greeted with a smile. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good. Only thing was that we didn't know we had to pay for parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICHARDfrom Grants Pass, OR

Great Hotel, horrible access route.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was first class as to the accommodation. There is not restaurant on-site, and the location is like an island in that one must navigate the multiple highways to go to a restaurant. We have stayed at this site twice, but accessing it is a nightmare. Even using the GPS we got lost twice, and once you miss the turn you can spend 20 minutes or more getting back on-track. If you are driving from the airport I highly recommend taking Route 78 West two or more exits beyond the airport, then return, as it will put you on the right highway Hwy 1 and 9 South in the exit lane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eleanorfrom San Jose

Near Airport

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is great for an overnight before a flight. Breakfast is very good with plenty of options. I did find it a bit pricey, but otherwise no complaints.