Ratings based on 1,155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temple, TX

Nice location. The noise of the construction isbad

Posted May 24, 2015
I am somewhat disappointed with the bath room in the hotel. The water pressure was low. The toilet flushes slowly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Clean and centric
Cons: elevator
Location: Excellent
A good one I will consider return in the future, is clean and centric
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Friendly staff

Posted May 20, 2015
Friendly staff. Noisy air condition but the rest of the room was in good condition.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: location
too much loud heavy construction starting very early in the am right next door. Everything else is fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the location and staff was very friendly

Posted May 16, 2015
Our only complaint was the bathroom. The sinks were not designed well for the space. It was really hard not to get water everywhere - other than that, excellent time and would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, NY

Almost perfect!

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Everything was just about perfect. No drama, we felt well taken care of, without the attention becoming overbearing. It had everything we needed.
Cons: Air conditioner was old and very noisy. Constantly cycled on and off, making loud wheezing and rumbling noises. Good thing we had ear plugs.
Location: Located just a block from the City Winery -- the perfect hotel if you're attending a concert there. Close to great Soho shopping and restaurants
Great hotel - friendly staff, nice small, boutique-hotel feel. Great location in Soho. Clean and fresh, comfy room and bed, fast WiFi, nice bathroom with some nice amenities, great view from our 19th floor window. As can be expected, the room is on the small side, but not ridiculously so. Plenty of room to put away clothes, set up the computer on the desk, etc. Would have been a 5 * stay, but took one * off because the air conditioner was really noisy and made it a little hard to sleep. Fair play, we chose to tough it out and didn't complain, so management didn't get a chance to address it during our stay, but clearly, the air conditioner in room 1907 has served its time and is not up to the high quality standards met everywhere else we looked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Staff always friendly and accommodating. Loved that it was not a large hotel, personalized service.
Great location for where we needed to be. Staff always friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again while in the city! Loved that it was not a large hotel, personalized service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Very small rooms, good location if you want to be away from the crowd and close to the village. Hotel staff was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Wonderful hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to make our stay perfect for our bachelorette party! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
Overall the hotel was very good, the only thing some reception staff could've been a little more friendly, but i suppose it's NY after all. Definitely would recommend.