Ratings based on 1,250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Good location close to everything

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: A couple of blocks from Time Sq not far from Hells Kitchen where you will find some nice places to eat. A few blocks from Maddisson Sq Gardens.
Great location and a nice welcome by the staff at the front desk, like many New York hotels the rooms are on the smaller side but overall very well presented. This hotel is located across from the bus terminal so if you need to get anywhere its very handy. Overall we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and would recommend it to our friends and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: klein aber gemütlich. Zimmergröße angemessen für NYC (gibt kleinere)
Cons: Werbung für die Bar auf dem Dach. Ist nicht im gleichen Hotel. Mehr erwartet.
Location: Lage ist gut. Unternehmen kann man alles was man will.
Aufenthalt hauptsächlich zum Einkaufen in NYC. Sehenswürdigkeiten bei über 20 Besuchen in NYC alle schon gesehen. Immer wieder festzustellen, dass einige Örtlichkeiten nicht mehr da sind und durch andere ersetzt wurden
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: Times Square. Shopping. Visit the NY Public Library. Restaurants with diverse cuisines.
Location is great. Facility and services are excellent. Staff members are very friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal, Qc, Canada

Hôtel à recommander

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Confortable, propre, très bien situé.
Location: À quelques pas de Times Square, de la Fifth Avenue pour le magasinage. Beaucoup de restaurants à proximité.
Hôtel très bien situé, à quelques pas de Times Square. Le personnel est accueillant et chaleureux. C'était l'anniversaire de mon conjoint et le garçon à l'accueil en a pris bonne note. Le soir de son anniversaire, on nous a livré à la chambre 2 petites bouteilles de mousseux et des fraises trempées dans le chocolat. Très belle attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top located, friendly, wifi

Posted May 19, 2015
leider hat expedia suggeriert dass Frühstück inklusive ist. dem war nicht so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hotel close to time square and Broadway

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel is close to a lot of things to do. Time square, Broadway, easy access to subway that can take you anywhere. Staff was every helpful and curious. Room was clean and up to date. Only problem I had was that we where on a lower floor and our view was a office building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Room was clean, all around it was a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NYC Last minute overnight stay

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Liked the location & price
Location: Time Square is pretty much/sort of around the corner. Close to 8th Ave with lots of restaurants to choose from.
I needed a last minute room in the city and was very pleased with this choice. Because the price was such a bargain I wasn't expecting to be to impressed with the room but I was pleasantly surprised!! Great location and great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Love it

Posted May 12, 2015
Cons: Hotel should offer complimentary breakfast
Location: Love the ability to walk to Times Square and places to eat and shop
Hotel experience was great, clean lobby, rooms. Lots to do nearby, walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Times square friendly

Posted May 11, 2015
No complaints, roof top club, friendly staff, clean rooms, nice views, close to Penn station 🚉, you should go.