Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom mexico city

Four seasons experience

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Service, room size
Cons: Extreamly expensive a cup of coffe 38 usd
Location: By central park!! Memorable
Its quite expensive, but you get the best costumer service you can get!! Even in new york!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in New York.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Great location in the heart if Manhattan. Excellent hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms and bed need renovation.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Service and staff are always great at four seasons
Rooms and bed need renovation, staff is great but first time in 10000 four season stays the bed was not good and rooms where dull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Birthday week-end away. Hotel upgraded our room without us asking. This was a truly special place. Thank you Four Seasons!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marin, ca

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Who can really fault the four seasons! Great and helpful staff, friendly environment and free beanie babies for my daughter. Only complaint was the slightly outdated technology in the rooms, and smell of the former smokers room that still lingers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不如想象的好

Posted Aug 31, 2014
打了几次车,的士司机都不知道酒店位置,酒店门口及为小气,徒有虚名!与其他五星酒店比服务没有感受到好在哪儿。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice very central

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Beautiful hotel, I defiantly will suggest this hotel to a friend, Well kept and high class
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 兵庫県

観光拠点としてよい場所にあり、雰囲気のよいホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: 雰囲気がよく、ずっとすごしたい気持ちになれます。
Cons: ダイニングはさすがニューヨークの一流ホテル、ということなのでしょうが、内容の割には高いな、という気持ちになってしまいました。
Location: 5番街でのブランドショップめぐりがすぐ出来ます!セントラルパークが窓から臨めます!
見晴らしもよく設備もよく(カーテンはボタンで操作して開けます!)、部屋も広く、明るくいこごちのよいお部屋でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Understated elegance!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
From the manager, Brian to Zook who brought up our luggage--staff was smiling, pleasant, helpful, polite and always attentive to our needs. Sunday brunch in The Garden very good, especially the bacon! We were even upgraded to a suite on the 31st floor with views of Central Park. Simply wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shenzhen

NY midtown, extremely close to all the best spot.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: good service
Cons: no swimming pool...
Location: so many... 5th Ave, central park, Time square, all in walking distance, less then 15min.
Extremely friendly service. The 2kids both got a Phony upon the check in time, so kind and so nice. In the room, there are kindly prepared Four Season T-shirts, hats and back-bag which makes it so warm and friendly. Very prompt feed back to all the request like Tea-catle, slipper (they have slipper for kids). Very sincere greetings from every stuff you meet.