Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfeito, com ótima localização.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hotel perfeito para negócios ou laser com localização excepcional, equipe bem treinada e cortês, restaurante e ambiente perfeitos, recomendo muito.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 29, 2015
First Class Experience. Beautiful Hotel right in the heart of NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Renata

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Noordwijk

Ultimate hospitality in NYC

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
When visiting NYC for business & pleasure it can't get much better than this. Consequently high-end pricing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fabulous hotel, great position in the City

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Staff, position, very very comfortable
Staff were excellent from start to finish. Room very well appointed , room service excellent but v expensive. Shame there was not a restaurant open for me to have a full dinner so had to go out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ahmed from saudi Arabia

nice stay

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
The overall experience was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Feb 5, 2015
It's been a wonderful experience 5 years ago but now the hotel needs updating. Everything looks "well used", no such "crispy new" look 4 seasons is famous for. The sauna in the spa is in terrible condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

マンハッタンのベストHotelの一つ

Posted Feb 3, 2015
立地も良いし、難のつけどころのないマンハッタンのベストHotelの一つだと思います。ただし、値段が値段ですから、当然とも言えます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hiroaki from Boston

Best of Hotel in NY

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
NYのホテルで最高のホテル。この上ない幸福感が味わえるホテル
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ronnette from Florida

Excellent Christmas Vacation at The Four Seasons

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for our annual Christmas vacation. This was our first time staying at The Four Seasons. From the moment we arrived we were always greeted with a smile and by our Family Name. Throughout our stay, everyday there were pleasant little surprises that made our vacation that much more special. From the doormen to Front desk to Concierge...everyone was pleasant and more than willing to help with any need we may have had. We already look forward to our next visit.