Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The TV was huge.
Location: Several eating options on the same block.
The front desk people really need some customer service training. They are very impolite when asked questions. The shower curtain in the bathroom was filthy and two of the four towels were in shreds. The hallways smells foul but thank goodness the smell did not seep into the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

No room available

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Kenny at front told me there are no rooms available and I was not in their computer system. My expedia confirmation number meant nothing and he repeated we have no rooms available and you are not in our system and recommended I call Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Brown from Manchester, NH

Decent Value

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could use some maintenance, mostly in the common areas as opposed to the room we stayed in. The staff wasn't particularly friendly. I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay, but for a quick overnight it was perfectly fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TC from Columbia, MO

Not a good choice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seriously, the only positive thing about this hotel is the free WiFi. It is super fast, both download and upload speed are about 16 Mbps. I think I have never used free fast internet like this. Everything else, I can hardly recommend anything about it. It is located in a gross neighborhood, the room does not feel clean; the air in the room is bad; I did not have too much confidence in the cleanliness of the room; found maybe two hairs on the bed sheets; dirty smelly carpet; no tissues in the tissue box holder (did have toilet paper). Overall, I do not think this is a good choice of hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Not a nice place to stay with friends or family.... This motel is strictly "pay by the hour" kind of place! There is even a 24 hour porn channel running - that you don't have to pay for and a whole wall of mirrors.... Yes maybe when your young and on a budget but not a place to stay more than a few hours....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel in BK, OK to stay here

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Cons: Signs to show entrance and more parking. Larger parking spaces are extremely necessary!!!
need better parking and didn't know how to enter small parking lot until I circled the block
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

liked it

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by enidan from brooklyn

It was really pleasant

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The calm and it's really clean
Location: The only thing they need an other gate in the back
It was a good one I slept all night nobody come to bothered me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Chris from North Carolina

Very clean, comfy bed, close to subway.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: I like the location and cleanliness.
Cons: I really have no complaints about my stay.
Location: There are places to eat nearby such as fast food and pizza joints.
Hotel was quite clean and bed was comfortable. Had a nice tv, fridge, and microwave. Bathroom was also clean. Close to subway which is very convenient. Restaurants to eat at nearby within walking distance. Overall, for the cheap price this is a great hotel to stay in.