Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Horrible Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Hotel was filthy and in a very bad area. Staff was rude and we checked in and immediately checked back out. Please don't book this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: No problem with parking. Priced right based on area.
Cons: attention to detail. Shower curtain not clean. Outside area near building very unkept.
Location: Lots of eateries and convenient stores within walking distance.
Not much the owners can do in regards to the location and the kind of clientele. Obviously locals frequent this place for seedy connections. No fault of owners. They need to make money. I would not return or recommend this place simply because of the type atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Hôtel neutre, proche du métro

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Hôtel neutre, proche du métro, dans le quartier de brooklyn, sécuritaire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i expected

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The TV was huge.
Location: Several eating options on the same block.
The front desk people really need some customer service training. They are very impolite when asked questions. The shower curtain in the bathroom was filthy and two of the four towels were in shreds. The hallways smells foul but thank goodness the smell did not seep into the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by galaxy motelfrom brooklyn new york

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was bad, it was not place for family
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

No room available

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Kenny at front told me there are no rooms available and I was not in their computer system. My expedia confirmation number meant nothing and he repeated we have no rooms available and you are not in our system and recommended I call Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert Brownfrom Manchester, NH

Decent Value

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel could use some maintenance, mostly in the common areas as opposed to the room we stayed in. The staff wasn't particularly friendly. I wouldn't recommend it for a long stay, but for a quick overnight it was perfectly fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TCfrom Columbia, MO

Not a good choice

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seriously, the only positive thing about this hotel is the free WiFi. It is super fast, both download and upload speed are about 16 Mbps. I think I have never used free fast internet like this. Everything else, I can hardly recommend anything about it. It is located in a gross neighborhood, the room does not feel clean; the air in the room is bad; I did not have too much confidence in the cleanliness of the room; found maybe two hairs on the bed sheets; dirty smelly carpet; no tissues in the tissue box holder (did have toilet paper). Overall, I do not think this is a good choice of hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2014
Not a nice place to stay with friends or family.... This motel is strictly "pay by the hour" kind of place! There is even a 24 hour porn channel running - that you don't have to pay for and a whole wall of mirrors.... Yes maybe when your young and on a budget but not a place to stay more than a few hours....