Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by enidan from brooklyn

It was really pleasant

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: The calm and it's really clean
Location: The only thing they need an other gate in the back
It was a good one I slept all night nobody come to bothered me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Chris from North Carolina

Very clean, comfy bed, close to subway.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: I like the location and cleanliness.
Cons: I really have no complaints about my stay.
Location: There are places to eat nearby such as fast food and pizza joints.
Hotel was quite clean and bed was comfortable. Had a nice tv, fridge, and microwave. Bathroom was also clean. Close to subway which is very convenient. Restaurants to eat at nearby within walking distance. Overall, for the cheap price this is a great hotel to stay in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for prostitution!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Not impressed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Ct

Disgusting motel

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is located in a decent corner. The motel needs new staff because the Asians guys there are useless especially the short guy who is always on ear phone. It is really a dirty motel. I will never ever visit there again. Goodluck with others though.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Scared from PA

NEVER Book Here

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
I read the other reviews and thought OK I handle one night because its cheap, but OMG, it was awful. A local told me the motel has a bad reputation. I should have guessed when I checked in and a sign said, "both parties need to show ID". There was also bullet-proof glass seperating me and the hotel clerk. The room smelled, was old, and had a broken lock. It was run down and I left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by y from new york

good transportation

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
just so so
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

it was okay and reasonable

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was great, i had nice room, smell good and clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arthur from Norwell MA

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall The building was warn, interior was worn. But the room was very clean, Staff was very friendly and helpful. The windows where a mess outside, but clean inside. I believe if I where to stay again, I would have to bring my own car. Taxi was never seen unless dropping someone off. Distance from the Theater District was a cost of $50.00, from the airport around $30.00. Neighborhood was barred and gated. Plenty of food in the neighborhood. Load guest during the night. Overall though the place was clean, bathrooms where clean, and savings where there over being in the heart of downtown. Public transportation (Buses and the Subway) Buses where right out front, Subway around an 1/8th of a mile down the road. Didn't feel comfortable walking after dark.
2 out of 5
by Queenie from Newyork NY

It was a horrible experience.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
The room was not properly cleaned. It was very noisy the staff talked all night and loud. The rooms need to be upgraded big time. So it was very unsatisfactory.