Ratings based on 630 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Hotel molto buono con ottimo personale.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Camera con comoda cucina, vicino a subway. Ci tornerei
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for a group of 6.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean. The staff was awesome!
Cons: I do not have any complaints
Location: We were a short drive from shopping (approx 1.3 miles). Hotel was quiet as we were far enough from the city.
The hotel was perfect for our needs. A kitchen, pull out sofa and bedroom with 2 beds. The room was spacious so the we could all move around. The beds were comfortable and the staff was really pleasant. Will definately book again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

apartament hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: stanza grande, personale gentile e affidabile
bella stanza grande, cucina grande , accessoriata e separata dalla camera. personale gentile. Stazione Subway 6 e NQR vicina . Buoni ristoranti in zona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lansing,MI

Medical Trip

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Travelled to Memorial Sloan-Kettering breast and imaging center super close. Staff great!!!! Would stay again if need be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An apartment hotel that isn't

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location and front desk service was cheerful
Cons: Decor, amenities, free WiFi, false advertising should be corrected.
The hotel and location is OK although some features of the rooms need updating and a paint job would help. However, as an "apartment" hotel if fails miserably. The junior suite room I had only had one saucepan, no kettle, a few knives, no bowls etc. Furthermore there was no table to sit at if a meal was prepared and the advertised dishwasher did not exist. Probably as well as you could not have used it since there was minimal table ware.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Nice location, walking distance to Central Park, subway and various shops restaurants etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Wonderful staff, location, room, amenities. The only thing unpleasing was an odor in the hallway which was not in any way overpowering but was noticeable. Regardless of this I would choose this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hamilton on

Gets the job done!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Conveniently located hotel. The kitchenette was handy for midnight snacks. Bathrooms are small but clean and bright and well designed. Comfy beds but they didn't have their famous pillow menu or maybe I was in too low a room class?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice people dirty room

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Staff was great but room was dirty. Food on floor, kitchen counters not clean, backs of shades very dusty, hairs in the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Great stay! Very helpful and friendly staff. Awesome location!