Ratings based on 6,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Everything was very nice! We were given an upgraded room when we checked in. Everyone was nice and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hj

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Good overall experience Room service needs improvement Fast as the hotel elevators
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

アクセスはいいが、設備に課題

Posted Jul 4, 2015
・バスルームの水勢が極端に弱い(ちょろちょろ) ※宿泊はデラックス、タブなし ・バスルームの壁面パイプが壊れていて、補修されていない ・エアコンが全館効きすぎていて寒いくらい。部屋はエアコンを止めても寒い ・清掃は行き届いている。メモを置くとしっかりとリクエストにも答えてくれた(タオルの増量など) ・部屋の冷蔵庫も小さく、効きも弱く冷えない ・アクセスは駅直結の為便利。濡れずに地下鉄に行ける ・ホテル内のマーケットの価格は高め。ダイレクトでグランドセントラルマーケットに行けるので、そこで買い物をした方が便利。 ・TV、オーディオなど全般的に1世代前という感が否めない。HYATT TIMESSQUAREにも宿泊したが、新しく設備もよいためこちらの方がおすすめ
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family vacay

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Overall good experience! Arrived close to midnight and there was no valet to be found and hotel was overbooked so no room for 1.5 hrs. But they made up for it. Great location! Tip; call ahead a few hrs make sure they get room ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

upgrade

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: nothing
Location: rockefeller center, grand central terminal, united nations, library
Had a leak in the ceiling. room changed and upgrat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed mattress was collapsing n some areas

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Shower curtain was mouldly, bed mattress was so soft and collapsing in some areas, felt like I was sinking in (in a very bad way). Very noisy room despite requesting for quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
グランドセントラル駅に直結していて大変便利でした。客室も清潔で、快適に過ごしました。シャワーとカランの切替レバーが固くて直しに来てくれましたが、結局は固いまま使いました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midwest

Next to Grand Central Station

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: See above.
Hotel ok overall. Bathroom poorly designed as a shelf was above the sink blocking full use. Also the shower fixture was broken, would not completely turn off unless you banged it, continued turning around so you could not tell where hot/cold was located. Also, the stopper was not functional. Well worn to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Fui muito bem atendida do início ao fim da estadia. Foram muito atenciosos. Recomendo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a central location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great stay. My only complaint was the line to check in. Took 15 minutes to get to the counter.