Ratings based on 1,552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location
Cons: PARKING!!
We have struggled to find a nice hotel near my daughter's dorm. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a very nice stay except for the very loud group that came in at 3am but that could happen anywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Stayed at the hotel one night, only complaint was that the room was too small. Everything else was fine. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: conveniently located in Soho.
Cons: N/A
Location: close to shopping & great restaurants
This is a great location - convenient; very nice staff!!! I'd stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TEL AVIV

Coming with a band - group

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Well, except the front desk personnel who trys their best, and the location of the hotel, a few critical points i find disappointing: 1. room size - small, very small. 2. Air-co makes noise and turns cold during the night. 3. elevators takes a few minutes. 4. storage room is an elevator down, and with a band it takes a lot of time to load-in and out. 5. quality of breakfast - some picnic plates and cups, could be better then that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Very nice hotel in Soho

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast, quiet, wi-fi. If you are lucky you can find free parking on the streets.
Cons: VERY noisy AC. I had to shut it off to get asleep. Also, a refrigerator in room would be very useful.
Location: Close enough to Washington Sq
This is my 4th time staying here. Will come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Cons: Neue Gardinen, heller und leichter zu bedienen. Sauberkeit von Bad, Fussboden und Sesseln. Klimaanlage sollte regulierbar sein.
ZT sehr altre Zimmer, mit Fenstern die nicht schließen und Zugluft. neue Klimaanlagen im Zimmer nicht regulierbar, brüllend warm und in den alten Zimmern nicht leistungsstark und dazu so laut dass man nicht schlafen kann. Nicht 100% sauber zT fremde Haare in Dusche oder im frischbezogenen Bett.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015
It was a Hampton Inn. Room was clean, staff as nice as can be expected, and a fair rate. Breakfast was pretty weak by their chains standards. The thick steel doors make the hallways somewhat ominous yet seem to amplify any sound in and out of the room. The hotel bartender was a lot of fun and the location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
No bugs , clean sheets , Breakfest is good and fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau

Hotel a Manhattan

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Le déjeuner chaud était très bien
Cons: Le stationnement
Location: Près du Trade Center et des restaurants dans Greenwitch.
Tout était bien, notre chambre était confortable mais petite.