Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Great location and great personnel. Hotel is clean. Room size was very compact.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

2 Days in SoHo

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: SoHo and Little Italy location
Cons: Bed quality
Location: I said above
The hotel is convenient to enjoy SoHo and Litle Italy. The problem is the subway to get on the other side of the city ... not easy ! The bed is more or less ... I have seen much better. Overall ... it is noce but not to repeat !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel with excellent customer service

Posted Sep 5, 2014
This trip was strictly for my husband and I to explore NYC and this hotel choice made that very easy! The staff was so friendly and helpful when we asked for anything (directions, assistance with public transportation, restaurant recommendations, more pillows, etc.). The continental breakfast made this hotel even more worth it. They had great variety with healthy options. The rooms were of nice size considering the city. The location off the subway lines made it easy for us to get to anywhere we wanted to go. I would definitely stay here again and am going to recommend this hotel to my friends and family!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great location

Posted Aug 26, 2014
The location was terrific. The breakfast room was great.maps and info available in the foyer. Helpful front desk staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location except for very loud traffic

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cons: Fitness centre is too smal and lacks equipment
Great. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. YOu are asking too much Expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Good hotel for stay near to Soho in NY.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Good hotel for stay near to Soho in NY. Clean and very good breakfast. Easy to found when you walk arround.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, great location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
I'm from NYC and I come back to eat great food and shop. I love the area despite the traffic on Watts St headed towards the holland tunnel. The subway is in walking distance and good restaraunts and shopping are close by. I would denfitnely go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Mosquito filled room, Hampton Guarantee is a lie

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The roof deck was really cool.
Cons: If the room were not full of mosquitos, that would be an improvement. If the hotel honored their guarantee, that would be another.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central New York

Perfect - easy access to everything.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: I liked everything - the staff and the accomdations made travel and lodging easy, comfortable, and affordable.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: Great location near SOHO and Greenwich Village. Lots of shopping, galleries, eateries. The area has a real energy and lots of atmosphere.
The staff was extremely friendly, warm, courteous, and helpful. The room was perfect - clean and comfortable. I'd stay there again, and I would highly recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com