Ratings based on 1,667 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The disposition of everybody to make your stay a perfect one.
Cons: Room space for big luggage.
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Love the fact that it was in a very accessible place. I would definitely stay again in this hotel and recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med ypperlig beliggenhet.

Posted May 22, 2015
Generelt mener jeg hotellrommene trenger å oppgraderes. Når det er sagt finner jeg å kunne anbefale dette hotellet. Beliggenheten er svært gunstig med nærhet til Soho, West Villages og andre områder på nedre Manhatten. Frokost inkludert er selvsagt bra, men noe mer utvalg av pålegg hadde vært å foretrekke
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Linköping

Prisvärt hotell! Trevlig frukost med varierad mat.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Läget, frukosten, sköna sängar.
Cons: Man kan få vänta en del på hissarna och de var ofta fulla framförallt under morgonen.
Location: Bra läge på Manhattan om man ska besöka Ground Zero, ca 10 minuters promenad. Bra shopping, trevliga restauranger och nära till tunnelbana.
Trevligt och prisvärt hotell. Bra frukost, helt ok liten bar att hänga i efter en dag på stan och är man där under en gynnsammare årstid är säkerligen terassen på taket härlig. Vi var en familj med två stora barn och rummet funkade fint. Två st 140-160cm sängar av utmärkt komfort!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Got checked in quickly. Room was clean. Location was in a convenient part of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom V

Very good hotel and nice price!

Posted May 7, 2015
Me and my husband really enjoyed this hotel! Very good (included!) breakfast with scrambled eggs/omelett, sausages, waffles, frech baked bread, yoghurt, cereals and more! Nice room with ok view on 17-th floor. Good service. Clean and proper. Free coffee in "on the go mugs". Perfect to bring with you out on the streets of NYC! Ok location in Soho, close to subway. We would defenitly stay there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Staff was great. Room was fine. Bathroom run down. Location was fantastic. But for the price it was Perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Very clean, great breakfast, comfortable bed.
Cons: Shower pressure/shower head.
We only stayed one night but were very impressed with the hotel. My only complaint is that the shower in our bathroom had terrible water pressure and it seemed like the shower head needed repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location in NYC

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: parking assistance.
Location: Broome Street Bar great place.
For the price it was great. perfect location for shopping and dining in Soho. clean rooms, great breakfast and staff was very nice. A great deal. Just watch the parking. garages 2 blocks away will say they are full even if you prepaid. just tell them you are staying at the hotel across the street and they will find a spot for you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Tribeca Film festival

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe enlarging rooms.
Location: We were close to restaurants, the film venues.
We were in town for the Tribeca film festival, so hotels in SoHo and Tribeca were limited. This hotel was convenient, but somewhat cramped and basic. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Great value in NYC!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Hotel offers a wonderful hot breakfast free of charge. Close to subway stops and many restaurants.
Staff was courteous and helpful. They offered to store my luggage for me long past checkout for no additional charge. The room was clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay here again.