Ratings based on 901 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Staff was best part! friendly and accomidating!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great location in soho! Super nice staff... Breakfast was suprisingly good. Highly recommend for cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bala Cynwyd PA

Nice Hotel Just what I epected

Posted Oct 26, 2014
It's NYC so expect small. I had a room with two double beds, we were two adults and a teenanger and it was tight. Otherwise everything was just fine. The hotel was quiet. Check-in/check-out went fine. The breakfast was typical Hampton Inn. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New hampshire

Awesome hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
So close to shopping, eating. The bar in the evening was so much fun. The rooms are very clean, we enjoyed everything about it. Will always stay there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from French West Indies

Nice staff in insignificant environment

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: The breakfast coudl easily be improved and maybe the lighting in the rooms could be improved without a too large investment.
Location: Soho is right there with great shopping and wonderful restaurants at walking distance.
Nice staff, room with insignificant decoration with terrible lighting, breakfast was cheap, nothing fresh, cleaniness acceptable but not more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barquisimeto Venezuela

Acceptable

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very Friendly Staff . Near from Soho Area . Is Not Manhattan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to subway and walking distance to places

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff and friendly. Computer access with printer so you can print tickets. Terrace on 19th floor. Quite place to stay.
Cons: Not loosing something they we're storing in freezer for me!!!!
Location: Friends central perk Little Italy China town 911 memorial Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island.
Had a great time in a short period of time. Loved all the experience that New York City had to offer. People are so friendly. Every one should see it at least once in their life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great getaway!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I live in queens and wanted to book a room in the city for a weekend. This hotel had exactly what I was looking for. Super comfortable, CLEAN, free breakfast, and free wifi. It's also located right in soho so I could walk to all the shops on Broadway, and Prince St. I loved that the subway was in walking distance from the hotel so it was easy to get to other parts of the city. It was perfect for my weekend getaway in the city. I would definitely recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Nice stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Location and facility
Cons: Not at all
with breakfast, convenient location for subway Basement with gym room and machine for cold water for free, great for guys who likes gym and work out Decent price too even I booked the night before I stay there No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Stay in 4 star, be treated like in a 7 stars hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Almost everything 1. The location, in the heart of Soho 2. The hotel facilities 3. Free hot drinks 24/7 in the lobby 4. Service Etc..
Cons: Minor things. Nothing major I can think of. Nothing that could spoil our good feeling of generosity from the hotel facilities and/or management/crew
Location: Wow, So easy to reach every point in NYC by metro! Soho is full of shops & galleries. Just at Tribeca, Little Italy, China Town, Nolita, wall street..
Arriving to the hotel from Penn station was really a piece of cake. We got on Metro 1, got off canal street, and found ourselves 300 yards from the hotel. The first sentence that we saw at the reception was "If you are not satisfied, you do not have to pay us", and then we had a lot of all the little things that make the difference between being just satisfied, and being very very happy to have found this hotel, managed in a Tip-Top way by Hilton Hotels. The large room, the cosy bad, the embroidered linen,the bath, the good air-conditioner, the night light in the bathroom (from the hair dryer...), the window shades, the coffee machine, the "relax" statement in the bathroom, etc. Personnel was very helpful, and gave the feeling like they really care about the guest welfare, from the moment we entered for the first time, and even offering us not to leave without a last coffee for the way, long after checkout, when we returned to pick up our luggage that we had left behind for the rest of the day. Breakfast was rich and very generous, with a large variety of foods and beverages. The bar was excellent. We left, feeling that we will definitely choose this hotel as our address to stay whenever we come to New-York City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Easy to access the rest of NYC

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The staff was totally helpful and cooperative. We wanted to change our room that was too noisy and they accommodated our request beautifully. Our new room was quiet and peaceful. They also cheerfully printed two documents that we needed.