Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It has everything I need

Posted Jul 22, 2014
As expected it has everything I need for 1 night stay... clean room, bathroom had things that other Inn doesn't. Parking and breakfast all included in the price... love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very friendly staff and comfortable stay. the break first was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very comfortable stay with expected amenities.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
This hotel washes the bedclothes nightly, they advertise of this fact. It was a comfort when I saw this, meaning far less chance of bedbugs or lice, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.....

Posted Jul 19, 2014
the only negative point is the location it was very hard to find it and to go out on the right route.other then that I woud recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel near airport.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
nice and clean hotel. my family and I love this hotel. they have free good breakfast and free shuttle from and to hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

More than what I expected!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
My boyfriend and I were on a road trip and needed a place to stay in half way through before going on and the place was really clean and comfortable. Check in was really quick and the man (Dennis) was really friendly. We wanted a cork screw and they sent someone out to buy it just for us because the last one they had went missing! It was really kind of them. I checked out after a couple hours and the other man at the counter (blonde hair) was rude and asked too many questions...seemed like he was the manager and was arrogant for no reason. Other than that, everything else was really nice and I can't blame the whole hotel for one man's nasty attitude. Avoid him and direct your attention to Dennis!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Staff at front desk is rude

Posted Jul 15, 2014
I booked this hotel via Expedia. Specifically asked for 2 queen beds and it was confirmed in my receipt. When I checked, it became 1 bed. The staff said my reservation is between me and Expedia, I should call Expedia, or I pay extra for 2 beds. I was shocked!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The bathroon would not flush and the floors were sticky and ditty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice friendly staff that were willing to help with anything! Great rooms, nice large bathroom. Pillows were not to my liking, however beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Best hotel of my life. In 7-10-14 out 7-12-14

Posted Jul 12, 2014
I once thought Country Inn was one of the better ones ones untill over the past years the rooms degraded in maintenance badly. I chose this hotel because of the higher ratings with still the same price of comparable hotels. I had to see why. Entering the room gave us the feeling we once had years ago when we first walked into a amazing room. I searched everywhere in the room to try to find something wrong mantanance wise. I only found 1 tiny crack where the shower rod bolts to the wall. The room was all up to date with USA charging connectors on the night stands and on the tables. Next the breakfast was like no other. I just know that in my life I will never find another breakfast experience like that again. All the equipment was new and high quality. I made many waffles easily with there 2 machines. They had fresh omlets ready and coming regularly. It was both the food its taste the clean tables and floors along with the staff that was truly cheerful and not just faking it. I overheard the staff talking excitedly about how they were getting more new items for their area. They were so proud of how nice everything was. I only worry that giving this hotel such a good review may only make it harder for me to book my next room there in the future.