Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gilda bianco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammie from Waterbury, CT

I'd go back

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
First time at this hotel and really liked it. Very clean and the staff were very pleasant and kind. You were always greeted coming through the lobby. I highly recommend this hotel. I would most definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TJ Corona from Staten Island, NY

4.5 outta 5

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Clean. COMFY bed. Near perfect. Only "change" I'd make would be to provide actual GLASS cups versus flimsy Styrofoam cups in the room.
3 out of 5
by Judith from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: The breakfast accomodations were very nice.
Cons: Furnish room with two comfortable chairs and properly placed lamps for reading.
Location: South Avenue, Staten Island, NY.
Room was large and clean but obviously stripped of former furniture. A coffee table sat against one wall, a desk with a lamp and a chair too low in size so reading was uncomfortable. We requested a second chair and were brought a chair from a dining area. The TV did not have a full picture but by setting the two chairs closer to the TV we were okay. Hampton Inns have always been our choice of Inns while traveling, but being an older couple and having had a long day of traveling this Inn was not suitable for us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andy from Massachusetts

Attention to details

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was attractively furnished and comfortable. Much of the bathroom was covered in plaster dust. We were disappointed that the pool closes at 5PM on Saturday.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from New Jersey

Good value hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Our room was clean and comfortable. Bed was very good. Complimentary breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dani & Gene

We enjoyed the grounds and easy access.

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The location of the hotel was great; the overall cleanliness was pleasing, and we appreciated the quiet atmosphere.
Easy to find; nice to have coffee/tea 24/7 along with breakfast daily. The bed was very comfortable. We would definitely stay again!