Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Give the staff a raise. Excellent customer service

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Stayed there for my boyfriends birthday which happens to fall on 2/14. Staff is always so kind and patient with me. Which I appreciate since I'm so eccentric. Till next time. Chow darlings. Xoxo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Customer service

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: The lady behind the desk was very sweet and considerate.
Location: There was no place to eat. There should be a small restaurant in the hotel.
My husband is in a wheelchair and their was nobody to assist with the luggage or taking him to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Excellent hotel, cordial staff, highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United Kingdom

Ideal location for visiting NYC

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Stayed here for 3 nights to explore NYC over New Year period. Straightforward 20 minute drive to car park for Staten Island Ferry (which was free!). Plenty of parking at Ferry Terminal - $8 for 18 hour period. Ferry's very regular - timetable available from reception - brings you directly to tubes to get to wherever you need to go in Manhattan. Various shops/takeaways short drive away from hotel. Room really good size, huge bed, large bathroom - clean and modern. Good breakfast buffet included in price or takeout breakfast bags available if leaving early. Free coffee available 24/7 in lounge area. Would stay here again if visiting NYC again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, N.Y.

Our 3 Day Holiday Trip

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The staff, location, breakfast, access to coffee at all hours and the pool.
Cons: Our room was not made after our first night and there should be more trash cans in the room.
Location: Location was convenient because it was our base while visiting my parents
The friendly and expeditions front desk staff extremely courteous and helpful. They made checking in and out a breeze. The shuttle service is great and the driver was extremely pleasant as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great stay..No complaints.Room was clean..Breakfast was perfect..will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick work trip to Staten Island

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Easy check in with friendly staff and no issues. Room and bed were very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARKEYAfrom Philadelphia Pa

Just like home

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, Accommodating staff, clean & friendly environment! Thank you making our Staten Island stay warm & welcoming!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great hotel very clean and great service.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Accommodations were great and the room was spotless. I will be looking forward to come again if the opportunity presents itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I would Return to this Hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was comfortable, clean, well located, had a good breakfast, and the staff was very helpful.