Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great stay..No complaints.Room was clean..Breakfast was perfect..will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick work trip to Staten Island

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Easy check in with friendly staff and no issues. Room and bed were very comfortable and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great hotel very clean and great service.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Accommodations were great and the room was spotless. I will be looking forward to come again if the opportunity presents itself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel Sad Thief

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Hotel staff was friendly accidentally left charger on a counter and when I returned it was gone. I guess someone needed it more than me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom St Petersburg Fl

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent service, liked the Avis rental car service very convenient a plus for the hotel also the coupons for the lorenzos Resturant which we enjoyed . The grounds were amazing loved all the statues and artwork the details impressive, My husband is a Vietnam Veteran as was a auspicious Memorial we read the Names of the Men he knew and some that were his brothers in Combat.. We will definitely come back to this Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mervin & karenfrom canada.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will definatly stay there again.The breakfast was a plus every morning and the free Wi-Fi was very fast.We had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

gutes Hotel bei NY

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Das Hotel ist sehr gut, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind etwas weiter weg, aber sehr gut. Als Familie wollten wir nicht direkt in NY wohnen und mit dem Wagen und der kostenlosen Staten Island Fähre sind wir relativ schnell und kostengünstig nach NYC gekommen. Ein Parkplatz am Fähranleger kostet den ganzen Tag z.ZT. 7USD. Trotz der Nähe zum Flughafen und der Einflugschneise haben wir vom Lärm nichts mitbekommen. Der Kaffee ist hervorragend und beim Frühstück wird immer wieder nachgelegt. Allerdings waren die Omletts wohl nicht so gefragt und entsprechend ein wenig trocken, aber lecker. Unsere Kinder haben sich über heiße Schokolade und Waffeln gefreut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für Stadtbesichtigung NY

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Lage,- nach eine m Tag Lärm und Trubel ist es zum Erholen super
Location: NJ, Staten Island
Saubere Zimmer, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal, Sauberkeit der allgemein zugänglichen Bereiche (Frühstücksraum,Aufzug,Bereich hinter der Rezeption(Safe) , lässt sehr zu wünschen übrig. Shuttle zur Staten Island Ferry ist leider nur über das benachbarte Hilton buchbar, aber es fährt auch ein Bus vor dem Hotel ab. Mit Mietauto problemlos parken direkt an der Fähre für 8USD pro Tag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel op Staten Island

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Prima kamer. Uitgebreid ontbijt. Zwembad.
Cons: Vermelden dat je zelf contact op moet nemen met hotel om bij vliegveld opgehaald te worden door de shuttlebus.
Een betaalbaar hotel waar we met ons gezin (2 volw en 3 kinderen) een ruime kamer hadden. Met een shuttlebus (gratis) wordt je naar de Staten Island Ferry gebracht. Dit is een gratis Ferry van Staten Island naar Manhattan NY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolynfrom Atlanta

Very nice - helpful staff

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newer hotel for the area - very comfortable. Staff very helpful. Breakfast was great.