Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

B&B in NY

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I missed having a tv in my room, I just assumed it would have one, make sure you check on that, other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Arizona

Lovely Bed & Breakfast with extremely clean rooms

Posted May 23, 2014
The Owner and Staff were very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Hoekstra from Brooklyn, NY

Party on

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never would go back. Staff member partying in the hall way--next to my room--around midnight on a Saturday, loud drinking Vodka and Hawaiian Punch. . Next day asked for ice, got a terse "we don't have any." Breakfast consists of cold bagels and croissants. Fine with the neighborhood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visitor

Posted Mar 26, 2014
I expected more from this hotel. One light off. Microwave does not work. No AC in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Unes from Boston

Two things

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thanks for the lovely room we had a good time. My only issue was that there was no sign outside ghe hotel actually saying it's the hotel , it was rainy and dark we had a hard time finding it .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kpompey from Albany NY

Harlem getaway

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased.....will return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vishwareddy from maryland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy traveler

Great location near 125th st and Apollo Theater!!!

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Beautiful neighborhood!!! Near Morris park,125th st,Apollo theater. Clean,cozy and warm environment!!! Breakfast was delicious!!! Coul brew coffee in a keurig machine all day by the cup!!! Bagels,muffins,croissants,yogurt,cheese,butter,jelly. Ziplocks to take some with you,etc. I am going back there in the future!!! Loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jolleen from Washington DC

Close and comfortable

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Harlem B & B is a gem for it's location and cost. It's a converted Brownstone so space isn't abundant but they've done a great job making it cozy and realistic. This isn't grandiose nor fancy and that is quite all right. Filled with character and friendliness and a nice walk to the 2, 4, 5, 6 trains. I was very pleased.