Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

B&B in NY

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I missed having a tv in my room, I just assumed it would have one, make sure you check on that, other than that it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharliefrom Cincinnati

A good inexpensive place to rest your head

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My son and I stayed here for a night and enjoyed every aspect of it. The staff is nice, not much English, but super helpful. Breakfast is simple but plenty of it and they keep the leftovers out all day, so if you happen to come back in the afternoon starved, there may still be a few bagels out so help you out! The room had 3 beds! Enough space for 5-6 people even though it was just the 2 of us. A fridge, sink, microwave. Not too close to the train station but close enough to walk in under 10 minutes. The hotel sits on the edge of Marcus Garvey park and about 7 blocks north of Central Park, which was a great little treat. I really liked this place and if I ever have a need to stay in Harlem again...I will definitely be staying at Harlem B&B!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boheemi, mutta hyvin siisti B&B.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Jaettu kylpyhuone oli valtava. Saimme huoneen nro 4, johon kuului pieni keittiö, astiat, liesi ja jääkaappi. Sohva, kaunis näkymä sisäpihalle.
Cons: Patjat oli paketoitu muoviin, joten nukkuminen oli hikistä.
Location: Loistava sijainti.
Olimme hyvin tyytyväisiä. Aamiainen oli monipuolinen. Majoitus oli todella edullinen New Yorkin hintatasoon nähden. Sijainti oli rauhallinen. Väljä ympäristö. Iso huone. Ruokapöytä. Keittiö astioineen. Ilmastointi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

对于哥大的学生十分方便

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
房间比较小,但还算比较干净,早餐一般
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pauline fløjlfrom danmark

Stille og rolig beliggenhed tæt ved metroen.

Posted May 29, 2014
Var i det store hele godt tilfreds. Men værelset nr. 2 var mørkt med dårlig belysning. To store gode senge og udmærkede møbler. Lille the køkken og køleskab. Badeværelset lå lige ved siden af så det var rart. Dog var håndtaget til bruseren faldet af, men når man lige fandt ud af , hvordan det sku skubbes på, fungerede det fint. Personalet var venlige og hjælpsomme. Morgenmaden var rigtig god med croissanter, boller, smør, tre slags ost, syltetøj, yoghurt og kaffe og the, vand på flaske og juice. Men da vi to dage før afrejse bad om at få aircondition, fik vi at vide, at vedkommende der skulle ordne det, ikke ku nå at komme inden vi skulle rejse. Det var ærgerligt, for det var blevet rigtig varmt. Det var godt, der var mulighed for bagageopbevaring, da vi først skulle rejse om aftenen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisafrom Arizona

Lovely Bed & Breakfast with extremely clean rooms

Posted May 23, 2014
The Owner and Staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MFfrom Chauny

Un quartier sympathique

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Sa situation, sa tranquillité.
Cons: Le bruit de la ventilation dans la salle de bains.
Location: Nous avons visité l'université Columbia et l'église St John The Divine (où étaient exposés deux phénix monumentaux et magnifiques !
L'hôtel est bien situé : à 10 mn à peine d'un métro, à 5 mn de restaurants (dont le Barawine, TB), dans un quartier tranquille. La chambre (deux grands lits) est spacieuse, avec un coin salon, un coin cuisine. Le personnel est efficace et discret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MFfrom France

Dans un quartier sympathique

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Sa situation, la dimension de la chambre, le service discret et efficace.
Cons: La ventilation dans la SdB, bruyante. La douche, pas facile de fonctionnement !
Location: Au Sud de Harlem, pas très loin de l'université Columbia (à visiter !), de l'Apollo theatre, de la 5ème avenue.
Un bed and breakfast tout à fait honnête, près du métro, dans un quartier vivant (des restos pas très loin : Barawine notamment !) mais calme.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Hoekstrafrom Brooklyn, NY

Party on

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never would go back. Staff member partying in the hall way--next to my room--around midnight on a Saturday, loud drinking Vodka and Hawaiian Punch. . Next day asked for ice, got a terse "we don't have any." Breakfast consists of cold bagels and croissants. Fine with the neighborhood