Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Great vacation

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiskt läge, Mycket uppskattat koncept med Club. Mycket trevligt rum dock mindre än vad vi trodde. Mycket trevlig och service minded personal i Club receptionen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Vi är glada att höra att du hade en sådan fantastisk tid under din senaste vistelse hos oss, tack för att du tog tid från ditt fullspäckade schema för att skriva din recension. Vi hoppas att vår önskan att få dig att känna dig som hemma när du är borta från hemmet är det som driver oss. Vi ser fram emot att träffa er igen i framtiden! Laurie Del Sole, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Everything was absolutely perfect! The Room, the Staff the Accommodations & especially the Hilton Club Lounge!!!!!!
Cons: A little more counter space in the bathroom.
Location: Excellent location. Walking distance to Time Square, Rockerfeller Center, shopping & restaurants.
I loved this hotel the moment I stepped into the front door! The Staff was very professional, courteous & friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Eileen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. We truly enjoyed having you as a guest and we hope our service and amenities will make us your first choice for accommodations the next time you travel to New York. Laurie Del Sole, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kentfrom Greenwich, CT

All the right touches

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inside the mid-town Hilton, the club experience is found. European feel of service and styling. Good value!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at our property with us. Thank you for recognizing our dedication to providing outstanding service. We hope to you’ll stay with us again when your travels bring you back to New York. Laurie Del Sole, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekt beliggenhet

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk å få oppleve New York
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Takk for flott gjennomgang av vår eiendom. Vi er så glad for å høre at du likte din tid med oss. Vi ser frem til å se deg igjen i fremtiden. Laurie Del Sole, General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Extremely disappointing

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a mistake ,I booked the hotel in good faith,disappointed in the hotel but the location is great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Peter, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for any challenges you experienced during your stay with us. Please know we are dedicated to providing outstanding service to all guests. We hope you’ll give us the chance to restore your trust in us in your future travels. Laurie Del Sole, General Manager
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthiasfrom Boston

charged twice, hotel staff unhelpful in resolution

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was smooth and comfortable, however I was charged twice, once via hotels.com, and once by the hotel in error. The hotel swiped my card for incidentals and then billed the night (2 rooms). In trying to fix this (I came upon this by chance when checking my credit card statement), the hotel staff was unhelpful. Once they even hung up on me. I now placed 4 phone calls. The issue is still unresolved... on my dime (more specifically, $793.70). It is unlikely that I will stay in this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jennifer Mfrom New Jersey

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a show at Radio City Music Hall and the hotel was a block away which was ideal. The staff was friendly and the room was large and clean. We took advantage of the evening hors d'oeuvres which was a great perk. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again. The only negative is that there are three elevators one of which wasn't working. It would take upwards of 7 minutes waiting to get an elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Really like it. Quiet and able to sleep. The availability of refreshments throughout the day and the horderves.
Location: Easy walking distance to all major sights in Manhattan.
Great Trip! Would highly recommend staying at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com