Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Really like it. Quiet and able to sleep. The availability of refreshments throughout the day and the horderves.
Location: Easy walking distance to all major sights in Manhattan.
Great Trip! Would highly recommend staying at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay at the Hilton Club, midtown!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location!! Plus the modern rooms and the food: breakfast, snacks and cocktails included at the Lounge. Excellent service too!!
Cons: Not many options in room service and very informal; but with all the restaurantes nearby this wasn't a big deal.
Location: Everything you can ask for!! Too many to list here. Fantastic!!
Great hotel with a fantastic location: you can walk short distances to museums, shopping, Central Park, port Authority (Bus Station), subway is 1 block, theaters in Broadway, nice restaurantes, etc.... The rooms are modern, clean, comfortable, and you can open the windows a bit for fresh air. At the Hilton Club (floors 37 and 38) breakfast is included and very good. Also, you have snacks all day long for cravings or if you are hungry. Between 5 and 7 pm there is a cocktail served with hot plates , fresh fruit, etc. Fantastic!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kara from Miami

Excellent Choice in Midtown

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
While I usually avoid the super large midtown hotels, I was very impressed with the Hilton Club. Check-in and Check-out was at the Club Office on 37 and was quick and efficient. Breakfast every morning was excellent and the rooms were much more spacious then the average NY hotel room. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manuel from Werston,Florida

Wonderfull

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place great,the people on the check in very very helpfull.The manager at the time was Alberto a super person.I will never go in New York to a different place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frequent Flyguy from Singapore

Great Location

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a first time visitor to NY, the Hilton Dowtown Hotel was the perfect place for me to have a quick look around the main sites of the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Boston

Excellent Hotel and location

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
We normally do business in Manhatten and stay at other hotels. This is the first time at the Hilton Club and it was a great experience. The location couldn't be better. It is only a few blocks from St. Patrick's Cathedral, Times Square, Rockefeller Center, and the Milos Restaurant which we love. I booked this hotel to try it for future bookings and was pleasantly surprised. The rooms (standard room with king bed) had plenty of space and a very spacious bathroom with a super shower. The service was good and the wifi is free. There is free breakfast with the room which is a great deal in NYC. The location of the hotel is very convenient for driving also. If you can get a good price from hotels.com, I highly suggest staying at the Hilton Club. Views are not as great as other close by hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

New York Hilton - great conference hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Hilton Club in New York was the perfect experience for a large conference I was attending. The rooms are on the 37th & 38th floors so you don't hear the sounds of the city at night for a peaceful night's sleep. The club lounge on the 37th floor is a fantastic place to relax, grab a snack, and get great dining recommendations from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels.com