Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

It was very convienient to the JFK Airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. No complaints whatsoever.
Cons: Nothing that i can think of right now.
Location: We didnt have a chance to go anywhere because we were so exhausted from a long 9 hour flight into NY.
The shuttle was there quick as soon as i phoned that we had arrived and the hotel staff, were AWESOME! Very friendly and helpful with our questions we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The room was ok but it smell cigarette and asked for non smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel is nice.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: earlier breakfast
Location: nothing
It was overall good , shuttle was good, my only complaint was that the continental breakfast was only available at 6am and on when I had to be on the shuttle at 6am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales, UK

Excellent Hotel if you are flying out of JFK

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The closeness to the airport plus the rooms are very nice and the staff friendly
Location: We didn't explore the neighbourhood as we only stayed the one night before an early flight out of JFK
This is an excellent place to stay if you have an early flight out of JFK. The shuttle runs every half hour and only takes a few minutes. We stayed on a Sunday night and ate our evening meal in the hotel. They have a Sunday special which was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Astoria, NY

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Good service @ the hotel.. Rooms are ok!! The shuttle driver was very rude but all in all a good place for a few nights!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Friendly staff with great buffet breakfast. Room was clean with comfortable bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff extremely polite and helpful

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Best spot for JFK rooms are fine, staff very friendly, shuttle service to and from the terminals
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to JFK

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: 24 hour free shuttle to/from JFK
Location: Great location to access JFK
Hopped on the frequent hotel shuttle at the airport and was greeted by very friendly, courteous staff upon arrival. I started to cough at check-in (just getting over a cold) and was immediately offered a bottle of water to soothe my throat. Very classy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Cons: Ashtrays in the smoking room would be nice and a sign that explains how to work that tricky shower.
Stayed for one night. The staff was helpful and patient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Good for JFK airport. Restaurant on site, which is convenient as there is not much else in the immediate area. Airport shuttle runs every half hour and takes about ten minutes.