Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good Hotel for JFK airport

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: The staff.
Location: Right by the airport. There is nothing nearby, if you want anything to eat, you will need to rely on the restaurant in the hotel.
This is a good spot to spend the night if you are flying out of JFK. The only issue is getting there from the airport-the shuttle can take you TO the airport, but we had to take a cab from the airport to the hotel. First cabbie had a difficult time finding the place, even though it is 5 minutes away. The hotel is tucked into a quiet street, so it makes it a great place to spend the night, just hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying there if you have a layover. If you plan to go into the city, it will cost you $60+ in cabs or livery service. We did take Uber from the city back to the hotel and it was about $10 cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kouvola

Sijainti lähellä JFK:n lentokenttää

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Sopivan lähellä JFK-lentokenttää jatkolentoa ajatellen ja kuljetuspalvelu toimi. Henkilöstö mukavaa ja ipalveluhenkistä Aamiainen oikien
Cons: Olisi saanut olla parempi etukäteisinformointi ilmaisesta kuljetuksesta lentoasemalta hotelliin. Käytimme taksia joka vei meidät väärään hotelliin!!
Hyvä kuljetuspalvelu lentoasemalle ja airtrain-asemalle. Henkilöstö mukavaa ja palveluhenkistä Aamiainen lähes Euroopan tasoa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Convenient for JFK.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Would have been fine were it not for ice machine alarm down the corridor which sounded all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
At time of refund they are doing lots of drama due to this the rating goes zero 10 days past still I haven't got my refund back😈😈
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

I'm a Believer!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, Cleanliness, Staff, Restaurant. The Breakfast is fabulous!
Cons: Parking, but I believe they do well with what is available.
Outstanding Customer Service! This was my second stay at this hotel and I continue to be Amazed by this staff. Professional, yet friendly my entire 4 night stay. My room was clean and comfortable and the restaurant food was a very pleasant surprise. Excellent local restaurant recommendations when venturing out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when traveling to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Always dependable

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, dependably so
Cons: An espresso machine!
Location: Convenient if you are returning a rental car, flying in late or out early.
I stay here about once every six weeks or so before an early morning flight. It is a very dependably clean and friendly hotel. Not super luxurious but also not super expensive. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. There are a few rooms above the restaurant and kitchen that have a lot of noise from exhaust fans, but I always ask not to be put in those rooms and they always accommodate me with a smile. The front desk staff are particularly friendly. If it had an espresso bar for that 5:30am departure, then I'd think it was pretty perfect :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside ca

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice hotel close to air port Friendly staff clean room Restaurant in hotel is good and staff service is really good and friendly I definitely will recommend and stay there next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Useful hotel for users of JFK and good value. Restaurant somewhat primitive, but adequate. Shuttle pickup from Federal Circle Airtrain station, and delivery to terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice and clean hotel close to the airport. Good dinner menu for a small bar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from he

Dısaster

Posted May 29, 2015
Lies dırty stınks never agaın Dısaster close down drop from your lıst