Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne Australia

Plane noise unbearable

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: shuttle service (though supplied in a Sheraton bus ?? Great driver !!
Cons: where do I start ??
Location: N/A
Arrived at the Hotel around 9pm after a long light from Australia. I have previously stayed at multiple Hilton locations around the world. The room was on the 5th floor and the flights came very 10 mins and they felt like they were only meters away- so no sleep. Decided enough was enough so when down to reception during the night to ask if they are power converter to lend or buy as I left mine at home. They told me they don't stock any. verydisappointing and I will tell friends to steer clear of this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Early flight

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The staff were great, especially the woman who checked me in.
I stayed here because of the proximity to JFK. The room was fine for the small amount of time I spent there. The receptionist was fantastic, I wish I could remember her name. She dealt with my over tired self in a professional but very friendly and humorous way. My only complaint: I couldn't get anything from room service until after 5pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kumasi, Ghana, Africa

Great Hotel but the Food/Cooks Should be Improved!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Staff, room and hotel overall where great!
Cons: I was disappointed with the preparation and portions of my food at breakfast and dinner.
Location: Half mile from JFK with 24 hour shuttles every 30 minutes. The Airporter shuttle is also available to Manhattan for $30. Very convenient!
The staff, room and hotel overall where great! I was disappointed with the preparation and portions of my food at breakfast and dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Very small room, not much value. Close to the airport, but that's about all that's going for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Beautiful hotel!!!! Very close to the airport.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
My experience was phenomenal. I stood with my son and the service was more than helpful. Most importantly the rooms are impeccable!!!! We loved it!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel staff was very accommodating and VERY NICE. They appeared to enjoy their job. The hotel was nice as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Comfortable hotel near JFK airport

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable and the linen was a very good quality.
Cons: The dining facility was very basic.
Location: Very convenient for JFK airport.
Stayed overnight and had no complaints. The bathroom was very small but there were plenty of good quality towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

It was very convienient to the JFK Airport.

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: I liked everything about the hotel. No complaints whatsoever.
Cons: Nothing that i can think of right now.
Location: We didnt have a chance to go anywhere because we were so exhausted from a long 9 hour flight into NY.
The shuttle was there quick as soon as i phoned that we had arrived and the hotel staff, were AWESOME! Very friendly and helpful with our questions we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The room was ok but it smell cigarette and asked for non smoking room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Hotel is nice.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: room
Cons: earlier breakfast
Location: nothing
It was overall good , shuttle was good, my only complaint was that the continental breakfast was only available at 6am and on when I had to be on the shuttle at 6am.