Ratings based on 2,685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

PERFECT HOTEL IN PERFECT LOCATION

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: CLEAN AND GREAT STAFF.
Cons: CANT THINK OF ANY
Location: EVERYTHINBG U NEED NEARBY.
I BOUGHT SOME FOOD AND THEY ONLY HAVE THE FRIDGE FOR THEIR OWN BEVERAGE. I CALLED FRONT DESK AND WITHIN 5 MIN. THEY GAVE ME A SMALL REFRIGERATOR TO PUT OTHER THING IN. GREAT SERVICE . GREAT SERVICE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Lovely. Great location. Great hotel. Nice and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Amazing staff. For my birthday I recieved complimentary wifi :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Elan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the amazing review. I hope you have the chance to visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Great! Location was perfect. Room was clean and the rooftop bar was lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Elan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you had a 5 star experience! We hope that you have the chance to stay with us again soon, and we guarantee that your next stay will be perfect as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend getaway

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping could have been a bit better. We left every day at 8am and when we returned at 2 to change our room was still dirty.
Location: The subway stop was only 2 blocks away and there were plenty of restaurants near by. We ate in the restaurant one night, very good.
The hotel was relatively centrally located for tourists on a long weekend. We usually stay near 35th street but this was fine. The hotel was extremely clean and well staffed. The rooftop bar was a nice plus and we enjoyed the view very much on such a nice weekend. The housekeeping could have been better. They didn't vacuum until after the 3rd day but they left plenty of amenity items, i.e. shampoo, soap, etc. The room was extremely comfortable, rather large for NYC and the beds very comfortable. AC worked great. We called room service twice, once took a while and the second time was really fast. Overall, we would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel, well situated in Manhattan.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great experience. Great location. Small but nice quiet room at the rear of the hotel on the 6th floor. Other than some unrelated external construction on the street, would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very standard hotel without personal touch. Somewhat effective staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Great hotel. Will be back. Great proximity to subway and points of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Great Location!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I've stayed several times in the Chelsea area because you get that neighborhood feeling with some big box stores around. This hotel is very well located, clean, spacious and with very comfortable beds. I payed around the lower $200, if you can get around that price stay here, if not get a less fancier one that includes breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Good choice in the Chealsea area

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Modern, well staffed, nice part of town
Cons: Possibly a microwave
Location: Fashion district and Highline both pretty close by
I got a Sunday night booking here at a reasonable (for NCY) rate and found everything to be of a high standard. It was only when I opened a window that I realised how well the outside city noise was being insulated.