Ratings based on 2,629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Hôtel sympa et bien situé

Posted May 25, 2015
Personnel accueillant, chambre agréable. Le bar sur le toit est très sympa tout comme le restaurant en bas. Les ascenseurs sont par contre encombrés aux heures de pointe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Excellent location. Hilton is Excellent

Posted May 23, 2015
Great hotel. Carpet needs a better vacuum cleaning. Needs new linens on bed. Bathroom was very clean. Excellent location in the fashion district. Lots to eat around
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Hilton One Night Stay

Posted May 19, 2015
I only stood for one night. I was in the city for a mini vaca. The staff were extremely friendly and professional. Clean rooms, nice layout and decor. My only complaint would be the hard matress placed on spring frame. It wasn't too uncomfortable, but it wasn't the best hotel bed I ever slept in. A bit nosey when turning positions. Besides this my overall all stay was wonderful. Hotel staff were very polite and pleasant, willing to help when asking directions. I loved the free water bottles!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Nice hotel, in a decent but not terrific neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Strategico per visitare Manhattan

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: La posizione
Cons: Servizio WI-FI e colazione non inclusi e abbastanza dispendiosi.
Location: Flatiron a 2 passi, comodo per il metro e la Penn station. Si può vedere molto di Manhattan muovendosi anche a piedi dall'hotel.
Siamo stati in questo hotel dal 30/04 al 5/5. L'hotel ha una posizione ideale per chi vuole visitare Manhattan. E' pulito e confortevole. Wi-fi e colazione a pagamento, non inclusi nella tariffa della camera ci hanno un po' sorpresi, sebbene sia in linea con tutti gli altri hotel di pari categoria che abbiamo preso in consideraizone..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Pas à l'écoute des clients

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Bien placé
Cons: L'écoute du client
Location: Tout est à proximité
Nous étions 4 dans la chambre mais nous n'avions que 3 serviettes de bain malgré plusieurs démarches auprès du personnel pour en avoir 4.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Nice bar and restaurant.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Location: Super situation
OK standard Hilton, with nice restaurant and VERY nice rooftop bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilton New York Fashion District Hotel

Excelente servicio. Siempre con la calidad Hilton.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Excelente trato y solución de mis necesidades. Gran hotel con vistas maravillosas. Las gestiones y el soporte de Mily, en el frontOffice: insuperable. ¡Gracias! Volveré.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Elan, Hotel Management
Good Evening, Wow! We are thrilled to hear about your 5 STAR experience here at the Hilton New York Fashion District hotel! Milly was so excited to read this amazing review as she happily goes above and beyond for all of our guests. We aim to show each and every one of our guests a perfect stay, and we're happy to hear we succeeded! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. In Hospitality, Elan Bielski Director of Front Office
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Hotel is well located and comfortable.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
The hotel is good. well located in the centre of the fashion district, close to the flatiron district and minutes from Time Square. Staff is very helpful and I probably did the fastest check-in and check out of all time. Very efficient! The restaurant serves decent food. Wifi is not complimentary which at this rate is a shame.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Elan, Hotel Management
Good Evening, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hilton NY Fashion District hotel. We do aim for all of our guests to have 5 star experiences, and would love to hear what else we could have done to ensure your stay with us was perfect. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! In Hospitality,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pawtucket RI

Hotel in perfect area central to everything

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel in perfect area central to everything. Everything about the hotel was really good, except even being on the 11 in the front of the hotel you could still hear the street noise pretty easily .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2015 by Elan, Hotel Management
Good Evening, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Hilton NY Fashion District hotel. We do aim for all of our guests to have 5 star experiences, and would love to hear what else we could have done to ensure your stay with us was perfect. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! In Hospitality,