Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Not up to Hilton's Standards

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular!
Cons: Service?!
Location: Nothing to do around there. Just sleep and move on!
We stayed one night (Saturday) as we had a long way back home from JFK. We picked Hilton because of its reputation and because the kids wanted a pool to swim (sth entertaining!). Our room was on the 7th floor, which was noisy & smelly. There must have been a large spill outside our room earlier and there were cleaning the carpet (I guess the management didn't know that to put on that floor!) The smell was musty and the noise went for about an hour. Then, there was noise from the other rooms (loud talking & singing). Also, the vending machine on our floor was SOLD OUT!!! Last but not least, the pool is seasonal (not mentioned on the website) and it was closed! The beds were not comfortable and there was no yellow pages or bible in the room....We will never stay there or recommend it to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
The food at the restaurant was tasteless. I have tried this on multiple stays, and each time it has disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Great Thanksgiving Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Had a great experience. I will definitely return to this hotel. Staff was very nice and eager to assist. Location was good, used their airport shuttle service which was convenient. Restaurant had delicious entrees and room service was quick to bring up our food. Very happy with my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston SC

Hotel very close to JFK for morning flight.

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: Improve Hilton Honors #
Location: Stayed one night. NA
Nice Bar. Friendly service and very clean.Only draw back was that Hilton Honors did not recognize my wife's # and did not get Wi Fi in room. Near to JFK Airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
A nice hotel in a serene and quite environment . The staff are welcoming and warm . The are always willing to assist.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CR

Awful

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Specially when you are looking for some rest after a long flight. No hot water. Dirty old bathroom. Overall really old hotel in need of some remodeling. Really loud A/C
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARTYNfrom Gateshead, England

total hospitality

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was a pleasant one. The hotel staff were superb, especially Crystal and Errol. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was delicious, especially the new York cheese cake. Overall it was a great stay. Kind regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

JFK近くのホテル

Posted Oct 23, 2014
ホテル内のスタバでサンドイッチを購入したのですがパンがぱさぱさで固く全く食べられませんでした。 又バスタブの栓が閉まらず疲れていたのにお湯につかれませんでした。 値段からもう少し上のホテルを期待してましたが期待外れでした。 唯一スタッフは親切でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ac so noisy we couldn't sleep

Posted Oct 20, 2014
So so hotel convenient but we got no sleep as the old ac system was so noisy