Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Cons: Selection of menu items-what we ate was not good.
Overall the hotel is very nice. Food was not good and we did not like the selection of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pakistan

Good for Short stay travellor

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: good size rooms and nice accommodation close to Air port
Cons: Breakfast timing if possible could be extended to 12:00noon as some times guest reach very late in the night or almost early morning
Location: Nearest attraction to my knowledge NJ Garden shopping mall
my experience was good, very suitable hotel for short stay and catch up next flight or any shopping plans from NJ Garden mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville Ky

Decent

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Was a pretty nice hotel. The TV was horrible, only 1 fuzzy channel, but I wasn't there to watch tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama Gulf Coast

Wow!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
This was my first trip every to the East Coast.. I was over whelmed with the greetings, and super nice and friendly staff! My wife and I felt like ROYALTY! I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Wonderful experience

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We were told to just show up for the shuttle. I was lucky and found a seat, but it was full and others had to wait 20 minutes for the next one.
Location: super convenient to the airport!
My stay, although very short at just one night, was wonderful. I not only recommend this hotel but will definitely use it again next time I need to stay at the Newark airport. The facilities and amenities were top rate. The shuttle was fast and efficient. Everyone of the staff was smiling, pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

layover

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Big room, comfortable bed, quiet, and wonderful staff
Cons: nothing
Location: great place to layover on flights in and out of Newark
I decided to stop and spend the night on between my flights from Europe to Los Angeles. I saw the reviews for this hotel and booked a room with a king size bed. I took the Hilton shuttle from the airport to the hotel. The shuttle driver was very, very nice. My bag was very heavy but he loaded it with a smile. Check in was probably the easiest I have ever done. It took less than two minutes. The room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable. I was jet lagged so I woke early. I used the fitness room. Another pleasant surprise. Back to the airport, for my next flight, refeashed and rested. I will definitley stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay for a short visit

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable
Place was clean and staff was friendly. There was a nice selection of food for a quick and easy breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 1, 2014
It is a good choice for flight visitors taking a rest near airport! I really have a good night sleep there! Thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Good airport hotel, clean and comfortable, good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Location: NY, Statue of Liberty
Excellent location for anyone visiting NY. Prices are way more reasonable compared to NY hotels. Very clean rooms and lobby. Staff is very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much!!