Ratings based on 1,567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Comfortable and conveniently located to Times Sqr

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Enjoyable, comfortable, great location - would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in New York

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Even in Times Square, the hotel was very quiet! Easy access to subway.
Cons: I would not change anything.
Location: Great location. Easy access to theaters, shopping, eating and the subway.
Great overnight stay. Check in process was quick and easy. Room was clean and quiet. Update decor and bathroom. Bed was comfortable. Staff was helpful. It was nice to have separate entrance into Applebee's from the hotel. Bellhop was great explaining the subway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Very good location right inthe heart of TimeSquare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 7, 2014
very convenient location, can access hotel lobby through both 41st and 42nd sts. Room nice size and quiet. Very good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so much better then expected

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: position comfort,good for females travelling alone
Location: shows shops day trips
convienient and quiet, subways easier to use from times sq
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from Georgia

Best Hotel in Times Square!!!! Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: location, friendly staff, great room... Perfect for a Manhattan getaway...
Cons: Great as is!!
Location: Times Square, Broadway shows galore within four minutes walking distance... tons of shopping and great food!!!
Great Hotel Experience, perfect for Times Square and Theater District, lots of restaurants and shopping. The hotel has six fast elevators... no waiting. The lobby has free wifi. Great concierges that know the area. Huge rooms (by NYC standards). Incredible views of NYC. The staff was very professional and friendly. We celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary and Hilton Times Square was PERFECT!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel. great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Clean, modern, friendly staff, great location to Times Square area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel. great location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Clean, modern, friendly staff, great location to Times Square area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Very clean, spacious rooms, great location. Close to all things in Times Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Lisbon

Our experience with the Hilton Times Square

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort of the beds, high speed internet.
Cons: Reduce the breakfast and room service prices.
Location: It's in a perfect location.
The Hotel is well located, right next to the Madame Tussaud's Museum. The beds are extremely comfortable (probably one of the best I've ever experienced). The view is OK. The Room felt a bit cold as there's no isolation or sound proof windows. The breakfast was EXTREMELY pricey, and my opinion not worth the money. The same is valid for the room service. Crazy prices. OK food.