Ratings based on 3,029 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
This hotel gave us a wonderful experience staff were very helpful. the housekeeper kept our room immaculate. on my sons 18 birthday we had set some balloons etc out when we returned all the items were laid out beautifully. We stayed in room 2719 and were so pleased by the staffs attitude.The gym facilities were very good so for the fit amongst you there should be few complaints. People like myself who are not so fit there is enough to get you trying again.The prices at the bar are steep but Then you have to expect to pay if you stay at a nicer hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

タイムズスクエアのど真ん中

Posted Apr 24, 2015
タイムズスクエアの真ん中にあるので、観光するにはとても便利な場所にあります。ちょっと疲れたらホテルに帰ったりもできるし、かなり使い勝手が良かったです。また、フロントが15Fにあり、全室が高層階なので、お部屋からの景色もかなり良くて開放感がありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The hotel was great however the location was crazy busy. They were very generous to upgrade us to the 42nd floor with an amazing view. The floor was very quiet which was great. The beds were comfortable and room was very clean. When you walked outside that was another situation. It was chaotic! That's New York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saltdal

Topp hotell med fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Hilton Times Square er et kvalitetshotell med meget god standard til en overkommelig pris. Rent og pent og hyggelig personale. Store rom.
Cons: En bagatell, men kranen på håndvasken på badet var plassert slik at det lett blir mye vannsøl utenfor vasken. Og Wi-fi på rommet burde vært gratis.
Location: Super beliggenhet midt på Times Square og subwayen som ligger rett utenfor hotellet gjør det enkelt å reise hvor du vil på Manhattan.
Vi fikk rom i toppetasjen (44 etasje) og hadde fantastisk utsikt over Manhattan. Vi bodde 9 netter her, og hadde planer om å få med oss så mange attraksjoner som mulig. Dette var enkelt med den beliggenheten hotellet hadde. Svært mange attraksjoner lå i gangavstand fra hotellet, f.eks. Empire State Building, Madison Square Garden, Broadway, Rockefeller Center, United Nations, Museum of Modern Art, Central Park og Highland Park. Madame Tussauds og Ripley's Believe It Or Not lå rett utenfor inngangsdøra til hotellet. Andre attraksjoner nådde vi lett med Subwayen. Vi spiste god frokost hver dag på Applebee's som lå rett ved utgangen fra hotellet. Hotellet ligger i 42th Street som er en av de mest travle gatene i New York. Her var det alltid svært folksomt, av og til i meste laget. Hilton Times Square var en ubetinget positiv opplevelse for oss, og kan anbefales på det varmeste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent place and great location

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Was made very welcome on arrival. Housekeeping excellent. Great comfy room and bed. Super TV. Would stay there anytime. Very happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Great location, no complaints at all.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great stay, no reason not to come back. Staff was great, nice room and great view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsboro, AL

Nice View.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Food from room service
Location: Anything you want to do.
We had the corner room on the 42nd floor. Def worth the money. The view is fantastic and I would stay there again. The location is perfect also, you can walk to just about anything you want to do. Everyone was friendly too. I would avoid room service though. It's expensive and the food isn't that good or at least ours wasn't that day. If the food was good then the price wouldn't be an issue, but our bill was $121.00 for roasted chicken and some fish. The chicken was very dried out and chewy. This was our first trip to NY. Would def love to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Excellent hotel on Times Square

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel was in a great location the hotel staff was super friendly and helpful and the room was outstanding with an amazing view. When we visit again we will definitely book a room at the Hilton Times Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
It was very nice staying with my mother. She is 68 years old from Japan. She really enjoyed her first time visit to NY and relaxed at the hotel. We loved that deep bath tub!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hôtel idéalement situé mais accueil médiocre

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: La courtoisie des bagagistes et leur aide spontanée pour toutes question
Cons: Le personnel de l accueil était décevant.
Location: Situation idéale au cœur de Times Square. Deux sorties possible, et le petit plus : une station de métro juste à côté de l hôtel.
Le personnel qui réceptionne les bagages est très sympathique et courtois. En revanche à l accueil on ne lève même pas la tête pour vous saluer. Rien a redire sur les chambres : très propres.