Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean hotel with things to do close

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Bed very comfortable. Shuttle to subway and mall
Cons: More shuttle busses. We had to wait often.
Location: subway and mall close by
Enjoyed our stay. Was very good. Helpful staff. would of been nice if there was a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel outside of Manhattan

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Excellent hotel service, excellent shuttle service, in a very convenient location right by Laguardia airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, IN

Nice hotel near relative that we had to visit.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Liked everything, staff and convenience to all activities we had to engage in and staff helpful.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Location close to main highways and nearby town with all of its excellent places.
Staff was helpful and understanding. Last nite there, we heard lots of noise at 11 pm that turned out to be a party/or wedding and had trouble sleeping. Told desk next day and they cut off charges for one day when we had to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great place to stay and good shuttle service! Didn't have any problems checking in and out. The rooms were quite nice too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice for a place to rest before catching a flight.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The hotel was good enough for someone just looking the spend the night before catching an early flight in LaGuardia the next day. Check-in was quick, the staff was helpful, the rooms were clean, the beds spacious. The sound proofing of the windows facing the highway could use some extra attention. Apart from that no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saskatchewan

Staff makes this place!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Diana at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. Shuttle was very late getting to the airport, but he was trying his best. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We has great time, the services was wonderful, nice and clean instalationes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fairly quiet for New York

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Friendly staff greeted me with a smile and hello every time I walked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
It was very nice. The staff gave great customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Flushing Meadows Park

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, free breakfasts
Cons: Coffee pot had used coffee in it when we arrived.
Location: Downtown Flushing if you love multiculturalism and unique shopping experiences.
Friendly and helpful staff, close to bus stop and Flushing Meadows. Downtown Flushing is a unique experience rivalling if not surpassing Chinatown and Korea Way in Manhattan.