Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

The hotel is small but very nice.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing.
This is an excellent hotel in the heart of Wall St. Great location for those who do not want constant noise, Rooms are small but very clean. Free Wifi is very helpful to plan your day. Free breakfast is awesome. Staff are very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg,mb

Tiny room for three!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The staff is fantastic and friendly. We had a room with a pullout coach and once that was pulled out there is no room to walk. We had to squeeze by the bed to get to the bathroom. Can't get out one side of the bed cause it's basically by the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location near Wall Street

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Convenient to the subway, very close to Wall Street. Adequate room, compact but all necessities there. Very noisy AC unit and strange gurgling pipes. Nice view from 27th floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma.

Great Location,

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!
what a great hotel !! 2blocks from subway....great location; Can not wait o stay there again!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

The hotel is a plus for location and staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Small, non luxury hotel. Great staff and location. Free breakfast pretty good. For those on a budget, this is a perfect place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Great location with poor room condition

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights here. There is no shower curtain when we first checked in. The manager came to personally apologize for it and put on the shower curtain. Then the room was not cleaned 2 out of the 5 nights we stayed. When I called for cleaning I was told that the cleaning had left for the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is ok, but not great.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
good location but not large room size and not great facility. ok in such a busy city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good rate

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to Ground Zero, Battery Park, and the subway station
Cons: The breakfast are was very small
Location: Ground Zero, Battery Park, short subway ride to Times Square and Yankee Stadium
Everything went very well, my only comment would be that the breakfast area is very small for such a busy hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Great location away from midtown!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: It desperately needs more shelf space in the bathroom. No place at all to set down toiletries.
Location: Superb access to the subway. Waterfront walking nearby. And cosy restaurants, too.
Terrific part of the city to explore. Between the live music and walking near the East River...it's a real treasure for those who hate the Time Square crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com