Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An economic but nice place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014
An economic but nice place to stay. Close to Metro. Nice restaurant in the lobby. No complaints!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Close to train station, Time Square, downTown Manthatan, Mets Stadium all close distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north carolina

Nice place to stay in NY

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Very friendly staff. Got us into our room early. Greg, a waiter in adjoining restaurant, drew us a map of routes we needed to take. Bar staff very friendly and nice. Great place!! This was my first time visited in NY and I would def recommend Holiday Inn in queens!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Quick weekend getaway.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: For guess who come back after dark from the city on the train the shuttle should pick them up.
Great stay . The staff was wonderful. 10 minutes from the train station. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Pleasant restaurant in the hotel. I plan on coming back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
It is a good location. The hotel is really nice and quite. they have there own parking space that makes a lot easier. One thing is we ask Expedia for a two bed hotel room, they did not going through all the info with this hotel and when we been there they are out of it. That makes a little bit sad!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wash., dc

Nice hotel close to LGA airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: It was great overall for a one night stay.
Cons: Lobby was not well heated. Each time the door opened the coldest air came right on in.
Location: I did not use anything nearby.
Overall...went well. I had made an error in booking on my mobile phone and had booked the next day. The hotel and Expedia were able to rectify my mistake and honor my booking for the day arrived. I was grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indpls.In.

On the first night we didnt have heat in the room

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Over all its was ok, thats after we got heat in our room after the second night stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SF california

Very safe, clean, accessible and affordable place

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Everything was excellent, great room, location, price and the best staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Oct 28, 2014
is a nice place to stay if you don't have other choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
it was great my wife was very happy she said that next time she stay there again . very clean .she happy thank ya