Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location at a fair price

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Good location at a fair price, room was perfect, this is enough of comment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Sydney, Australia

New York comfort

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort and staff very good. Unable to try hotel resturant because it was closed.
Cons: I didn't have any problems at this hotel
Location: Location wasn't too bad but we were only here 2 nights but 1 day so didn't see much
Spent 2 nights and was quite impressed with this hotel. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful and location was pretty central. Would have spent more time in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: Stuff are really nice! And the breakfast are tasty.
Location: It's easy to go everywhere.
Clean and comfortable, a very good choice of travel in New York!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well positioned and excellently maintained

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Overall, the hotel is excellent. Should note though that I received a room for the handicapped, which in general is fine, although I am in no need of this service. My only complaint regards the special facilities in this sort of room - for example, the water stream in the bath was very weak no matter what I tried. The bath was rather non-standard altogether.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sha

Midtown Location

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and modern facilities.
Location: Midtown, 2 block from Herald square
Unbelievable value for the location, great midtown location . Walk to Herald Square . Was in town for a convention at Javits and was able to walk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSE TO PENN STATION

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Staff was very friendly, room was very comfortable despite the fact that the toilet broke twice and the light was burnt out in our room. Close to Penn Station and great pub down the street. Convenient for our travel plans at Madison Square Garden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sydney from new york, new york

Clean hotel with great location

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This hotel was within walking distance of Times Square! Very clean and friendly hotel staff. Only complaint was that it did not include breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valentina from london

Fantastic location!!Confortable room n great staff

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Great location,apart from one of the few receptionists that i saw on duty, they were all friendly and helpful!!I would go back anytime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient, clean

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: venue
Cons: service
Location: walk
The employee is not so helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Connecticut

Great little hotel with a big hotel feel.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: As stated close to all business's we interface with. Also good selection of food and other needs being located between Broadway and 5th.
From the moment we checked in till the time of checkout we enjoyed our stay. We were in the district on business and appreciate the convienient location to our attendant business. Food was good, room was top shelf, and the staff was above reproach, in a word, excellant! I would not hesitate to stay again nor hesitate to reccomend it to friends and business aquaintances.