Ratings based on 1,933 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Location and clean rooms.
The hotel is close to all landmarks and not in the middle of all the craziness. Very friendly staff. Cleans rooms. Only negative point is our room did not have a safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Great Location near Lincoln Centre

Posted Sep 9, 2014
I wasn't sure what to expect from the Holiday Inn. I am happy to say that room was very nice, clearly recently updated and it was very clean and comfortable. We didn't really use any of the facilities so cant comment on that but very easy short walk to Lincoln Centre and Juilliard. We are going back in October!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 8, 2014
wish the pool was open for the kids, that was a bummer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Midtown Manhattan

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Great location in Midtown Manhattan
Cons: Toilet didn't flush well - you have to hold the handle until it finishes.
Location: Near the Columbus Circle subway station.
Stayed three nights, and had a nice time visiting friends in the Big Apple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice, close to Central Park

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Comfortable stay, away from the crowds, nice walk to times square. Close to Central Park and subway. Overall good experience. Will return to this hotel. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Would never recommend anyone to stay at this hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Staff.
The hotel staff is rude and unhelpful. The facilities are poor and the rooms are not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very nice hotel close to Central Park

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Very friendly and professional staff, rooms clean and large enough. I would visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Almost everything you could wish for
Have nothing to complaint about. That is all we expect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Great location near Central Park..with a pool!
Cons: WiFii only works well in the tower B, we had to be moved the first day because the connection was so bad. They were very nice and moved us immediately
Location: Ideal location near Central Park, the best rate for this area!
We spent 4 nights here for a conference and it was great! Location is the best..with a pool..even though as usual I didn't have time to use it :( Room was very nice and the lounge area was fun for a late night drink with friends..open later than the Marriott on Time Square!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excelent Location

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Larger Elevators
Location: Great
The very best vacations I've ever had! with an excellent location, local people and tourists are very nice and friendly