Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Good overnight hotel if you fly early

Posted Jul 28, 2014
the shuttle driver and was service was good and fast. Room was nicely decorated and clean . I would recommend it if you have to fly early in the morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
It was comfortable after a long trAnsatlantic trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Sodas machine didn't work on sixth floor. Resturant to high priced and slow service with side portion to small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than expected!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We were prepared for the typical stinky airport hotel but we were pleasantly surprised. Stylish, clean and good food. Super easy and free wifi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The hotel staff is very friendly. The room is big and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Customer service

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: location,room
Cons: attitude of accountability by general manager or his replacement
Location: access airport
Delayed check-in of 15-20 minutes due to single receptionist attempting to serve 10 waiting customers interrupted by 3 phone calls.Upon complaint of poor service, general manager refused to offer any gesture of goodwill compensation following self-serving excuses and solutions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Evelyn gave me a superb service during our stay. She was friendly and was ready to help me with my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Location: was in town for a funeral, so we did not sight see, did take a ride to Bayonne to visit friends.
Spacious, clean room with comfortable beds and pillows, staff very accomadating. A little hard to get to from Route 1/9, but any hotel in that area will be the same. Food OK, but its great to have a place to eat on site. Staff did ask if I wanted to have coffee in a to go cup, which was a nice gesture. Hopefully the airport train will be up and running soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine airport hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice airport hotel - stayed here on a 12 hour overnight layover. My room was massive and the bed was really comfy. Restaurant is good. Only thing is the airport shuttle takes quite a while and is only every 15 mins or so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gloria from texas

Close to the airport.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Over all the experience was great with one exception. The shuttle that runs to and from the airport is NOT ADA compliant. My husband is in a wheelchair and it was extremely difficult for him to board the van. He almost fell trying to get in. He is paraplegic and does not walk. Getting down was just a hard for him since he had to drop down into his chair. The driver was begun helpful but it put him on the spot. I recommend you to become ADA compliant as it's the law. I was very surprised, even the the bus we took to the shuttle pick up had a lift! Shame on you!!!