Ratings based on 888 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Comfortable hotel close to a few subway lines.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Location for us as a family on a budget.
Hotel was basic but comfortable. It was close to a few different subway lines so it was easy for us to get to most places quickly. It is located between Chinatown and Little Italy so very convenient to get a bite to eat or go for dinner. The curtains in our room didn't quite close properly but otherwise room was Ok. Nothing fancy but no issues either. I would consider staying there again if I couldn't afford better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Soho

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Reasonable price, very helpful staff, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 15, 2014
It was nice, in a good area, close to a lot of great restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good location, decent value

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location was perfect
Location: Broadway, excellent shopping, transport and some great bars restaurants and cafes
Excellent location in New York, close to metro, Broadway, China town and little Italy. Great shopping close by and some great cafes and restaurants. Room is a little small, but you can't really expect much more in New York, it is clean and comfy otherwise. Free Wi-fi and nice staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The photos look much better that reality.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I did not fit in the bed. I am 1.87cm. Good location. Hotel is worse than the pictures
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Ayman Agamy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, I'm sorry theat the bed ssizw was not suitable for youu , we do have many different bed and room sizes, please let me know next time yo uare in the area so I can upgrade y your room personally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, Ontario

Great hotel in Soho

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Very friendly staff and I thought adding on the breakfast option made a big difference and was very helpful. The hotel is close to so many great areas
Cons: Have a fridge automatically in the room.
Location: Close to shopping and great NYC areas...Little Italy, Canal Street, the Village, shopping. Great spot.
I try to visit NYC at least once a year and have stayed at various places. I really love the Soho and Village the best. Great areas, close to shopping, transit and restaurants. The hotel was close to transit which was convenient; the staff was super friendly and there was free wifi which is a must for me. The room was a good size too considering its NYC...I've stayed in much smaller rooms in the past. All in all a very great hotel for not bad money. I would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, clean hotel, good value

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Great location, clean hotel, good value. Great location, clean hotel, good value
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Ayman Agamy, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. We are thrilled that you we able to enjoy your stay with us and are so pleased to welcome you back again when you have another opportunity to visit NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Location: SOHO-Tribeca Area- right near Canal Street!!!
There isn't a parking garage attached...but we parked on the street without any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Nice hotel in a quiet location.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything was pleasant.our room on the 13 the floor had a nice view . It was surprisingly very quiet for Manhattan.
Cons: The hotel is a comfortable place to stay.
Location: Very close to little Italy l and Chinatown
Valet parking employee very courteous and prompt service. Front desk employees very cheerful friendly.the hotel makes a very nice impression when you enter. It was great for our one night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim

Best hotel experience I've had in NYC!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
I've stayed in a few hotels in SoHo and Chelsea are over the years and this was by far the best experience yet. Large corner room, excellent staff, and great location. Would definitely recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2014 by Ayman Agamy, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 Star rating of our hotel. We are thrilled that you we able to enjoy your stay with us and are so pleased to welcome you back again when you have another opportunity to visit New York City.