Ratings based on 2,721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled terrible

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I'm not sure if it was recently fumigated or the furniture had just been stained, but the smell was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Blev opgraderet til et bedre værelse uden omkostninger.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Tight, narrow and uncomfortable all around.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
So this hotel I definitely find to be the worst I have ever stayed at and I've been traveling for the past ten years. The hotel staff were very uncomfortable except for the man that checked me in. He was nice. My room key ended up not working and the cleaning ladies didn't help me when I asked. They just assumed I was an idiot until I finally asked them to try to open the door. They spoke Spanish in front of me not knowing I was completely fluent in the language and they were making fun of me up to the point of them trying to open the door and realize it was actually the card. I had to go all the way down stairs and these hallways are so cramped and the elevator is just a wreck that it really stressed me out. The rooms were clean though but you don't have A bathroom you kind of share them in the hallway which I also found pretty terrible. The room was decent but overall the atmosphere made me want to leave immediately. Which I did. I literally left after 4 hours and gave my key. I gave up my entire 4 night money I spent since it was non-refundable. It was so bad I left. I'm not one of those picky people that complain about every little thing. This is honestly the first negative review about a hotel I've ever written. Don't do it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

코리아 타운에서 가까운 저렴한 호텔

Posted Apr 19, 2015
낡고 좁은 객실에 공용 화장실을 이용해야 한다 는 단점은 있지만 샤워룸은 생각보다 깨끗하다. 무엇보다도 코리아 타운과 엠파이어 스테이트 빌딩과 가까운 접근성과 상대적으로 저렴한 가격 은 강점이다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice base

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Cons: Decor update (being picky there though).
Location: Very central location. Empire State was a 3/4 minute walk, subway was 2.
We basically used the hotel as a base, as we were out all day. Never had to wait for the bathroom. We would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to friends who are visiting NYC. Vezzo pizza was next door but one, Brother Jimmy's (on the opposite corner) were very good, but the seating was a tad cosy for my liking. We had breakfast at Penelope's one morning and that was very nice too. Great staff at all places we went to. New York was fantastic. New Yorkers were fantastic but the people in suits on the subway were a bit rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Clean and fresh can't complain about anything here. Room service was great no one hassled us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Limpieza, ubicación.
Cons: Tamaño de los cuertos
Location: Zona cercana a los lugares turísticos pero suficiente para estar fuera del ruico constante de las mismas las 24 horas.
Buen hotel, bien ubicado, sencillo y limpio. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, recomiendo de manera especial utilizar las que tienen baño propio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Rustig gelegen hotel, goed bereikbaar. Veel verschillende soorten kamers, maar de 2 persoonskamer met 2 bedden en eigen douche/wc was prima. Kamers zien er wat oubollig uit, maar zijn schoon en worden elke dag voorzien van nieuwe handdoeken en bedden worden opgemaakt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cd mex

Gran relación valor-precio. Excelente ubicación.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Habitaciones cálidas. Típicas de una antigua casa de NY. Buen internet. Lleven el calzado mas cómodo posible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karlsruhe

Nichts zu bemängeln

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad, das ausreichend war. Das Hotel ist auf der 31st Straße und somit sehr nahe am Empire State Building und weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten. Kaum 3 Blocks weiter ist eine Subway Station.