Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Good Chelsea NY Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff members Taylor, Ricky, David, Calvin, and Antonio were outstanding and helped to make my stay comfortable and fun. Free iPad wi-fi in room.
Cons: More room for female toiletries in bathroom would have been nice.
Location: Definitely great for proximity to gallery-hopping and convenient to museums and Dumbo in Brooklyn.
I stayed there to be close to Chelsea galleries. It was only a couple of blocks from several streets lined with galleries. Convenient and chic facility with great staff. Food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bed is on the floor No table Or Chair You could actually sit on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aarhus, Denmark

Super eksklusivt hotel med serviceminded personale

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Den rolige og behagelige steming
Location: Beliggenheden var genial. Man kunne gå ud af indgangen og nærmest træde direkte ind i High Line Park. Tæt på Times Square og 5 AVE.
Da vi ankom til hotellet blev der taget godt i mod os. Vi blev fulgt op til vores værelse, hvor vi blev instrueret i hvilke faciliteter værelset og hotellet tilbød. På alle tidspunkter var hotellet fleksibelt og behjælpelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great experience! Very modern design, just the bathroom didn't have enought light but great room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom London

Tastefully modern

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is a bit out of the way but I prefer that. The hotel is tastefully modern, spacious and comfortable. I will happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chao wen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by UEESEOKfrom US

cheap and clean

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good stay in americano.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Swank hotel in swank location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros - Ambience, rooftop bar, comfy bed and chic atmosphere. Cons - lacks space for luggage use, need shelves for toiletries in bathroom Otherwise, fantastic place to hang your hat while in NYC.