Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Good Chelsea NY Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Staff members Taylor, Ricky, David, Calvin, and Antonio were outstanding and helped to make my stay comfortable and fun. Free iPad wi-fi in room.
Cons: More room for female toiletries in bathroom would have been nice.
Location: Definitely great for proximity to gallery-hopping and convenient to museums and Dumbo in Brooklyn.
I stayed there to be close to Chelsea galleries. It was only a couple of blocks from several streets lined with galleries. Convenient and chic facility with great staff. Food was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Bed is on the floor No table Or Chair You could actually sit on!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very cool spot in Chelsea

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This lesser known hotel has a super nice staff and very cool rooms that utilize space exceedingly well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANDREWfrom Panama City

Cool place

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rooms are designed in a cool and modern concept, different from most boutique hotels . Bed is very comfortable. Neighbourhood has little entertainment (restaurants/Bars) to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Aarhus, Denmark

Super eksklusivt hotel med serviceminded personale

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Den rolige og behagelige steming
Location: Beliggenheden var genial. Man kunne gå ud af indgangen og nærmest træde direkte ind i High Line Park. Tæt på Times Square og 5 AVE.
Da vi ankom til hotellet blev der taget godt i mod os. Vi blev fulgt op til vores værelse, hvor vi blev instrueret i hvilke faciliteter værelset og hotellet tilbød. På alle tidspunkter var hotellet fleksibelt og behjælpelige.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great experience! Very modern design, just the bathroom didn't have enought light but great room!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom London

Tastefully modern

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is a bit out of the way but I prefer that. The hotel is tastefully modern, spacious and comfortable. I will happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com