Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a little further from the airport than expected

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: It relatively new and staff was great.
Cons: The building they are in is multipurpose and not just a hotel - so a little unusual The breakfast area was under construction and not as good as some
Location: See above
Location was not near shopping etc. More in a residential area
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill NJ

stay away from this hotel!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing at all
Cons: Take all your client requests seriously, as if they were YOUR problem.
Location: nothing much, other than a few shopping center nearby.
I travel often and stay in many different hotels. This one by far is the worst I have experienced. First of all they put us at the end of hallway where there were lots empty rooms in-between. Secondly, we had one and only very noisy neighbor. They practically stayed up all night partying, singing, laughing, jumping, and banging on the wall throughout the night. We complained to the managing staff twice, once at 11:30 pm and then again at 2:30 am, but nothing was done to resolve the issue. Me and my family was literally stay up the whole night. ( my kids were only two years old) When I mentioned to the morning manager, named Jack, he took it very lightly, and said to me that my neighbor was part of airline flight crews (ie from a large corporation) where they dont want to "offend" them; that is to say, we just have to put up with it. In retrospective, there are ways they can gracefully resolve this issue if they dont want to be confrontational with their big client. But by not even attempting it, they make me the average Joe look, as if I am a second class citizen. We are just there to fill the space during their down time. I told Jack to his face that never again will I come in this hotel, nor will I have any recommendation for their service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Crispy clean linens!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
The hotel doesn't say much from the outside but the inside makes up for it. The rooms are clean and spacious, the staff is friendly and helpful, free breakfast, free WiFi and free parking def a plus.its located in a predominantly Asian neighborhood so u will find lots of Asian food but I found an Italian and a Mexican restaurant in the same bldg so it was all good. Would def stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

strange but good alternative to LGA airports

Posted Mar 8, 2015
very Asian/Chinese area and the building decor is no exception - hotel is on the second floor of what looks like an office building and a little bit awkward to get around. Great alternative to some of the older LGA hotels in the area and you have a couple of restaurants in the building that are pretty good and ensure you don't have to get out in the cold. Rooms were very clean and service was very good as well. Overall I definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Very happy with the value of the deal. Liked the hotel a lot.
Cons: no where to go and print out the boarding pass. Staff was nice enough to do it for me.
Very pleasantly surprised by the value of the hotel. Very Nice place . I would stay here again. In fact I will choose this hotel the next time I am in NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Nice hotel, clean and quiet, mant corner market.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Easily to get a bus and enjoyable and nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevenfrom Toronto

Great last minute booking. Nice and clean rooms.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute booking due to flight cancellation. Great hotel and not too far from LaGuardia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Fort Myers

Hotel OK area not.

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is over a Oriental grocery that is going out of busines and a fish market so it smells awful. Stores in basement level empty an full of junk. No one speaks very much English. Had a hard time communicating. Hotel shuttle caters to Oriental residents in area and not to hotel guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flushing NY

Perfect....

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Staff was excellent. Rooms clean and gorgeous Will go back for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com