Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic Weekend

Posted Jul 22, 2015
At first glance the parking lot served as a distraction, but once in the lobby you knew that this hotel was very nice. The rooms were huge for nyc and I really enjoyed the blackout curtain. No tub but the bathroom was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Clean room with great decor. Standard amenities. Great complimentary breakfast served on a roof top lounge. Great views from the roof top. Friendly and courteous staff who able to assist with all needs. Lots of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Nice room. Construction going on at all hours. Noisy. Bus to subway missed our pickup. Had to pay uber driver to pick us up. Free breakfast was packed up while we were still eating 15 minutes prior to 10am. Very modern decor. Rooftop will be nice when construction is complete. Gym facilities are 10 minute walk from hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel is close to Liberty and JFK airports very clean , modern style and good breakfast There are 4 Asian restorable an Asian market in the same building
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Clean hotel near LGA airport, NYC

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, clean hotel, comfortable room, nice breakfast.
Cons: There was some remodeling going on, and the signage of how to get to reception was not readily apparent. My being tired, I am sure, did not help.
Location: It was close to LGA airport, NY, and that was all I wanted. I did nothing near the hotel as I went into Manhattan in the morning.
I had a late night arrival, and their airport shuttle had stopped running. I called the hotel, they told me to take any taxi, and they would reimburse whatever I paid. They did, no further questions asked. The room was comfortable, the TV choices ok, but not all I wanted, and the free breakfast was also good, but somewhat limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Location, Location, Location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The hotel was neautifully designed but despite to being relatively close to the airport the property itself is likely suffering from inadequate business due to the neighborhood, amenities and views. The hotel istself wad beautifully designed. The restaurant was a disgrace: unattractive and in need of thoroughly cleaning amd renovating. Until then, offering free breakfast is kore damaging to the hotel's appeal. The building is neglected. Very little is in English. If a young Asian American man hadnot come along to help me fumble around to locate it, I never would have found it. There is NO indication inside or out of the building that says HOTEL. The entrance is on the 2nd floor! The staff was very nice and the lobby room were very modern. Great popcorn. Lovrd the coffee station in the lounge area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

NICE HOTEL

Posted May 22, 2015
Location: near subway so easy to get to downtown.
Everything was VERY Good. staff excellent, only complaint was they were remodeling roof rest. so did not get to eat there, but breakfast was Great in dinning room. Recommend it highly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit großem Parkplatz

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Lage, Parkplatz und moderne Zimmer
Cons: Housekeeping !!!!
Modernes einfaches Hotel in Gewerbegebiet. Morgentliches Bettenmachen (!!!) muß mit Lichtschalter angefordert werden. In der 4. Etage gelegenes chinesisches Buffet- Restaurant. In der 4. Etage war oft ein Geruch wie in einer Fischhalle. Vielleicht vom Restaurant. Dadurch und durch zu verbesserndem Housekeeping wird die 4. Etage von mir nicht empfohlen. Ich hatte mehrmals Sprach-Schwierigkeiten dem Personal Mängel zu erklären, was in anderen Hotels nicht vorkam. Sehr großer kostenloser Parkplatz. Verkehrsgünstig gelegen (La Guardia ca. 15-20 Minuten). Hotel ist derzeit im Um- und Ausbau. Der Preis ist moderat, Frühstück Self-Service mit Plastikteller und Besteck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Great room for the price, breakfast included. Great overall
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Comfortable

Posted May 7, 2015
Clean & modern, hot water slow to come rooms newly remodeled, Dining room was one section that was not remodeled.