Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jerusalem

Low value for a lot of money

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Extremely small room. Extensive 24 hours construction next to the hotel creates terrible noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

nice. Shopping and sight seeing close by.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Second time staying at this hotel. Very good experience. Except for problems with the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Pleasant hotel close to transport, cafes and shop.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Location. Nice toiletries and towels. Very comfortable bed.
Cons: Maid service attention to detail. I found the TV remote between the mattress cover and the bottom sheet on my second night.
Location: Close to transport. Easy walking to lots of cafes, bars and shopping.
Only problem was TV remote. Very nice room, definitely on the small side, not much room for luggage. Stacked my bag and carryon at the end of the bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us! Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a number of different room sizes that would work for your preference just ask a team member we are more than happy to assist. Warmest Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good Location & Value For Money

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Location was good and the bar downstairs gets very lively on Friday's.... its full of locals!!!
Cons: They could finish building the rest of the street!
Location: You must walk to Wall St via the Brooklyn
I stayed for 6 Nights on my own and would gladly stay again but with my kids.... With tow metro stations within 5min walk and less than 45mins walk from Wall Street The Indigo is well located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stellar review! We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time exploring our neighborhood. Come visit again soon there is so much more to see! Warmest Regards,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colt

nice hotel small rooms

Posted Feb 14, 2015
staff awesome Good locale Great bar next door Ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Colt, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon. All the best,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I was booked for overnight, but unfortunately something came up and I had to check out within two hours of checkin. From what I saw in that short time, I was very impressed. Nice clean room, friendly front desk staff, I would recommend this hotel anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2015 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the stellar review! We hope to see you again soon- there is so much more to explore in our neighborhood. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Room was small, but expected for NY. It was very comfortable for one or two people, but anything more and it is too crowded. The hotel is nice, clean with modern decor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MS

Lovely hotel.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel decor is very nice. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The bar downstairs was nice as well. Rooms are a bit small, but very comfortable because it was only me. Clean. No problems. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Branded Hotel with Boutique Flair

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Teeny tiny rooms, but very modern and well appointed. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jermainefrom new york

hotel stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay and good location also.